NEU Barca White   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Mark Verna   EMAIL 
Manager
  Garza Wooton   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Northeast United Soccer Club teams
  • NEU Juventus Blue NEU Juventus White NEU Lyonnais Blue Lyonnais White Barcelona Blue Barcelona White Nor'easter Blue Nor'easter White NEU Benfica NEU Galazios Ajax Blue Ajax White Lazio Silver NEU Lazio Blue Lazio White Barca Blue
    BU11 National Premier League Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . WT B02 Copa 34141004421032
    . Eastside Timbers '02B Red 3114914371027
    . Washington Timbers B02 Red 2914815281315
    . NEU Barca White 17145721822-4
    . FC Portland Academy 2002 Boys Navy 14143651626-10
    . WAFC Real Madrid 12143831833-15
    . Eastside Timbers '02B Black 1114392924-15
    . SESC 02B Strikers 61411031343-30

    NEU Barca White Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    11003 Sat Sep 7 9:00 am WT B02 Copa 5:1 NEU Barca White Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    11008 Sat Sep 14 3:00 pm NEU Barca White 5:1 WAFC Real Madrid Rose City Park
    11014 Sun Sep 15 1:30 pm Eastside Timbers '02B Black 0:2 NEU Barca White Gresham High School Turf
    11017 Sat Sep 21 8:00 am Eastside Timbers '02B Red 2:0 NEU Barca White Gresham High School Turf
    11006 Sun Sep 22 9:00 am NEU Barca White 1:2 Washington Timbers B02 Red Rose City Park
    11020 Sat Sep 28 1:30 pm NEU Barca White 1:0 SESC 02B Strikers Gabriel Park #2
    11026 Sun Sep 29 11:00 am FC Portland Academy 2002 Boys Navy 2:0 NEU Barca White Liberty High School JV
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    11030 Sat Oct 5 10:30 am Washington Timbers B02 Red 2:0 NEU Barca White Peter S. Odgen Field 2
    11032 Sun Oct 6 11:30 am WAFC Real Madrid 3:3 NEU Barca White French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    11039 Sun Oct 13 10:30 am SESC 02B Strikers 3:3 NEU Barca White Cleveland HS Turf
    11050 Sun Oct 20 1:30 pm NEU Barca White 1:0 Eastside Timbers '02B Black Rose City Park
    11045 Sun Oct 27 3:00 pm NEU Barca White 0:1 WT B02 Copa Grant HS Soccer
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    11052 Sat Nov 2 8:00 am NEU Barca White 0:1 Eastside Timbers '02B Red Concordia University Main Soccer Field
    11054 Sun Nov 3 3:30 pm NEU Barca White 1:0 FC Portland Academy 2002 Boys Navy Concordia University Main Soccer Field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 29  (current as of 12/2/13 9:18 pm)