WAFC Real Madrid   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Leocadio Lopez
Manager
  Leocadio Lopez   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Woodburn Athletic Futbol Club teams
  • America Real Madrid
    BU11 National Premier League Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . WT B02 Copa 34141004421032
    . Eastside Timbers '02B Red 3114914371027
    . Washington Timbers B02 Red 2914815281315
    . NEU Barca White 17145721822-4
    . FC Portland Academy 2002 Boys Navy 14143651626-10
    . WAFC Real Madrid 12143831833-15
    . Eastside Timbers '02B Black 1114392924-15
    . SESC 02B Strikers 61411031343-30

    WAFC Real Madrid Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    11001 Sat Sep 7 10:00 am WAFC Real Madrid 2:3 Eastside Timbers '02B Red French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    11007 Sun Sep 8 3:00 pm Eastside Timbers '02B Black 1:1 WAFC Real Madrid Gresham High School Turf
    11008 Sat Sep 14 3:00 pm NEU Barca White 5:1 WAFC Real Madrid Rose City Park
    11043 Sun Sep 15 11:30 am WAFC Real Madrid 4:2 SESC 02B Strikers French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    11019 Sat Sep 21 10:00 am WAFC Real Madrid 0:1 WT B02 Copa French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    11025 Sun Sep 22 10:30 am SESC 02B Strikers 2:0 WAFC Real Madrid Cleveland HS Turf
    11015 Sat Sep 28 1:00 pm WAFC Real Madrid 4:1 FC Portland Academy 2002 Boys Navy French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    11047 Sat Oct 5 10:00 am WAFC Real Madrid 1:0 Eastside Timbers '02B Black French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    11032 Sun Oct 6 11:30 am WAFC Real Madrid 3:3 NEU Barca White French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    11022 Sat Oct 19 11:30 am WAFC Real Madrid 2:5 Washington Timbers B02 Red French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    11036 Sun Oct 20 9:30 am FC Portland Academy 2002 Boys Navy 0:0 WAFC Real Madrid Liberty High School CCF
    11038 Sat Oct 26 3:00 pm WT B02 Copa 2:0 WAFC Real Madrid Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #5
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    11053 Sat Nov 2 12:30 pm Washington Timbers B02 Red 3:0 WAFC Real Madrid Harmony Sports Complex Field 8
    11029 Sun Nov 3 1:30 pm Eastside Timbers '02B Red 5:0 WAFC Real Madrid Gresham High School Turf