RVT 00B Red   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Joe Arnesen   M: 541-890-3725     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kristin Lopez   M: 503-559-6157     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Rogue Valley Timbers Soccer Club teams
  • 99G Red 00G Red 01G Red 99B Red 01B Red
    BU13 Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . EMFC 00 Rovers Blue 36141220512823
    . TFA Barcelona OR 2000B 31141031311318
    . Bend FC Timbers 00 Boys Red 2814941341222
    . Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II 21146532628-2
    . PCU 00B Red 2014662342311
    . RVT 00B Red 9142932138-17
    . Washington Timbers B00 Green 81421021643-27
    . Corvallis United Reign U-13 81421022048-28

    RVT 00B Red Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    13107 Sun Sep 8 12:00 pm Bend FC Timbers 00 Boys Red 6:0 RVT 00B Red Mountain View High School JV (Upper)
    13101 Sat Sep 14 11:30 am RVT 00B Red 1:4 Corvallis United Reign U-13 US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #13
    13115 Sun Sep 15 9:30 am RVT 00B Red 4:2 Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #13
    13119 Sat Sep 21 2:00 pm RVT 00B Red 3:2 Washington Timbers B00 Green US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #10
    13122 Sun Sep 22 12:30 pm RVT 00B Red 0:2 TFA Barcelona OR 2000B US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #13
    13125 Sat Sep 28 1:30 pm PCU 00B Red 2:1 RVT 00B Red Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    13129 Sun Sep 29 12:30 pm Corvallis United Reign U-13 2:2 RVT 00B Red Crystal Lake Sports Complex Field 2
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    13147 Sat Oct 5 3:00 pm RVT 00B Red 0:1 Bend FC Timbers 00 Boys Red US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #13
    13132 Sun Oct 6 1:00 pm RVT 00B Red 2:4 EMFC 00 Rovers Blue US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #11
    13136 Sat Oct 12 12:30 pm Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II 3:2 RVT 00B Red Westlake Park
    13138 Sun Oct 13 11:00 am Washington Timbers B00 Green 1:1 RVT 00B Red Harmony Sports Complex Field 8
    13143 Sun Oct 20 9:30 am RVT 00B Red 2:2 PCU 00B Red US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #13
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    13153 Sat Nov 2 2:00 pm TFA Barcelona OR 2000B 2:1 RVT 00B Red Centennial High School JV Field
    13108 Sun Nov 3 1:00 pm EMFC 00 Rovers Blue 5:2 RVT 00B Red Lane Community College Soccer field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 29  (current as of 11/4/13 9:30 pm)