RVT 99B Red   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Eisa Tiaa Tutu   M: 541-621-9925     EMAIL 
Manager
  Ken Stringer   M: 541-531-2614     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Rogue Valley Timbers Soccer Club teams
  • 99G Red 00G Red 01G Red 00B Red 01B Red
    BU14 Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . CFC Galacticos 40141301761066
    . Eastside Timbers '99B Red 3714121145837
    . RVT 99B Red 171457219190
    . Pacific FC B99 Rapids 16145812027-7
    . EMFC 99 Celtic Blue 16145812738-11
    . Tualatin Hills United SC United Argon 14144822244-22
    . Corvallis United Reign U-14 11143921950-31
    . BSC Portland 99B Black 11143921143-32

    RVT 99B Red Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14122 Sat Sep 7 4:00 pm Pacific FC B99 Rapids 1:0 RVT 99B Red Hockinson Meadows Community Park Full Field
    14106 Sun Sep 8 9:00 am Eastside Timbers '99B Red 2:0 RVT 99B Red Gresham High School Turf
    14109 Sat Sep 14 2:30 pm RVT 99B Red 4:0 BSC Portland 99B Black US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #13
    14124 Sun Sep 15 12:30 pm RVT 99B Red 5:0 Tualatin Hills United SC United Argon US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #13
    14102 Sat Sep 21 12:30 pm RVT 99B Red 3:2 Corvallis United Reign U-14 US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #13
    14130 Sat Sep 28 2:00 pm RVT 99B Red 0:2 Eastside Timbers '99B Red US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #10
    14153 Sun Sep 29 10:00 am RVT 99B Red 1:1 Pacific FC B99 Rapids US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #13
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14144 Sat Oct 5 3:30 pm Corvallis United Reign U-14 1:3 RVT 99B Red Crystal Lake Sports Complex Field 1
    14134 Sat Oct 12 3:30 pm RVT 99B Red 0:2 CFC Galacticos US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #10
    14137 Sun Oct 13 1:30 pm RVT 99B Red 1:1 EMFC 99 Celtic Blue US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #13
    14133 Sat Oct 19 3:30 pm BSC Portland 99B Black 0:1 RVT 99B Red Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    14142 Sun Oct 20 10:30 am Tualatin Hills United SC United Argon 2:1 RVT 99B Red PCC Rock Creek East
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14112 Sat Nov 2 1:30 pm CFC Galacticos 3:0 RVT 99B Red Cascade Futbol Club Field 2
    14118 Sun Nov 3 2:30 pm EMFC 99 Celtic Blue 2:0 RVT 99B Red Lane Community College Soccer field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 29  (current as of 11/12/13 10:07 pm)