Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Tracy Hasson
Manager
  Todd Kindorf   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Crossfire Oregon teams
  • B99 Black B99 Green II B99 Green I B00 Black East B00 Black West B00 Green I
    BU13 Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . EMFC 00 Rovers Blue 36141220512823
    . TFA Barcelona OR 2000B 31141031311318
    . Bend FC Timbers 00 Boys Red 2814941341222
    . Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II 21146532628-2
    . PCU 00B Red 2014662342311
    . RVT 00B Red 9142932138-17
    . Washington Timbers B00 Green 81421021643-27
    . Corvallis United Reign U-13 81421022048-28

    Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    13111 Sat Sep 7 4:00 pm Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II 2:2 PCU 00B Red Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    13102 Sun Sep 8 12:30 pm Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II 2:2 TFA Barcelona OR 2000B Lake Oswego HS
    13154 Sat Sep 14 2:30 pm EMFC 00 Rovers Blue 4:1 Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II Lane Community College Soccer field
    13115 Sun Sep 15 9:30 am RVT 00B Red 4:2 Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #13
    13149 Sat Sep 21 12:00 pm PCU 00B Red 4:0 Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    13116 Sat Sep 28 1:30 pm Bend FC Timbers 00 Boys Red 0:1 Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II Mountain View High School Varsity (Lower)
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    13131 Sat Oct 5 12:30 pm Washington Timbers B00 Green 0:4 Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II Harmony Sports Complex Field 8
    13123 Sun Oct 6 10:30 am Corvallis United Reign U-13 2:2 Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II Crystal Lake Sports Complex Field 2
    13136 Sat Oct 12 12:30 pm Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II 3:2 RVT 00B Red Westlake Park
    13126 Sun Oct 13 11:00 am Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II 2:4 EMFC 00 Rovers Blue Hazelia Field
    13141 Sat Oct 19 2:00 pm Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II 3:1 Corvallis United Reign U-13 Westlake Park
    13104 Sun Oct 20 9:00 am Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II 3:2 Washington Timbers B00 Green Hazelia Field
    13151 Sat Oct 26 1:00 pm Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II 0:1 Bend FC Timbers 00 Boys Red Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    13144 Sun Oct 27 10:30 am TFA Barcelona OR 2000B 0:1 Crossfire Oregon B00 Green II Centennial High School JV Field