OSA Cosmos   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Julio Loza   EMAIL 
Manager
  Matt Dinsmore   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Oregon Soccer Academy teams
  • Tsunami Girls on Fire Lightning Thunder Arsenal
    BU12 Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Crossfire OR Lake Oswego SC Flamengo 35141112431825
    . OSA Cosmos 2914932412417
    . WT B01 Samba 20145451720-3
    . NEU Lazio White 18145633738-1
    . CFC U12 Boys Black 18145633337-4
    . BSC Hood River 01B 15143561629-13
    . Washington Timbers B01 Green 13143742227-5
    . BSC Portland 01B Black 61411031632-16
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2012
  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2012
  • OSA Cosmos Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    12101 Sat Sep 7 5:30 pm OSA Cosmos 3:3 BSC Portland 01B Black Portland State University Stott Field
    12119 Sun Sep 8 6:30 pm OSA Cosmos 1:0 WT B01 Samba Portland State University Stott Field
    12108 Sat Sep 14 11:00 am Crossfire OR Lake Oswego SC Flamengo 3:1 OSA Cosmos Lakeridge Jr High (formerly Waluga) Lakeridge Jr High 2
    12122 Sun Sep 22 6:30 pm OSA Cosmos 2:0 Washington Timbers B01 Green Portland State University Stott Field
    12125 Sat Sep 28 9:30 am NEU Lazio White 3:4 OSA Cosmos Concordia University Main Soccer Field
    12115 Sun Sep 29 11:30 am OSA Cosmos 3:3 CFC U12 Boys Black Portland State University Stott Field
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    12107 Sat Oct 5 11:30 am BSC Hood River 01B 2:1 OSA Cosmos Westside Elementary School South
    12132 Sun Oct 6 1:30 pm OSA Cosmos 2:3 Crossfire OR Lake Oswego SC Flamengo West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    12136 Sat Oct 12 1:30 pm CFC U12 Boys Black 0:2 OSA Cosmos Cascade Futbol Club Field 2
    12129 Sun Oct 13 2:00 pm BSC Portland 01B Black 1:2 OSA Cosmos Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    12143 Sun Oct 20 12:30 pm OSA Cosmos 8:2 NEU Lazio White West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    12147 Sun Oct 27 1:00 pm OSA Cosmos 5:1 BSC Hood River 01B West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    12153 Sat Nov 2 11:00 am Washington Timbers B01 Green 3:4 OSA Cosmos Harmony Sports Complex Field 8
    12138 Sun Nov 3 10:30 am WT B01 Samba 0:3 OSA Cosmos Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 29  (current as of 1/6/14 8:43 pm)