CFC Galacticos   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Ignacio Baez
Asst. Coach
  Billy Powers   M: 503-932-4442     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sarah Alvarado   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Cascade FC teams
  • Dynamo Crush u12 Girls White u12 Black u12 Red u11 Girls Black u11 Girls Red Barcelona United U12 Boys Black u11 Boys Red u11 Boys Black
    BU14 Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . CFC Galacticos 40141301761066
    . Eastside Timbers '99B Red 3714121145837
    . RVT 99B Red 171457219190
    . Pacific FC B99 Rapids 16145812027-7
    . EMFC 99 Celtic Blue 16145812738-11
    . Tualatin Hills United SC United Argon 14144822244-22
    . Corvallis United Reign U-14 11143921950-31
    . BSC Portland 99B Black 11143921143-32
      Team History

  • OPL State Cup 2013
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2012
  • CFC Galacticos Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14105 Sun Sep 8 10:30 am CFC Galacticos 6:0 EMFC 99 Celtic Blue Cascade Futbol Club Field 1
    14101 Sat Sep 14 2:30 pm Pacific FC B99 Rapids 2:5 CFC Galacticos Hockinson Meadows Community Park Full Field
    14117 Sat Sep 21 10:30 am CFC Galacticos 1:0 Eastside Timbers '99B Red Cascade Futbol Club Field 1
    14123 Sun Sep 22 1:30 pm CFC Galacticos 11:0 Corvallis United Reign U-14 Cascade Futbol Club Field 1
    14127 Sat Sep 28 9:30 am BSC Portland 99B Black 1:8 CFC Galacticos Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    14110 Sun Sep 29 10:30 am Tualatin Hills United SC United Argon 1:8 CFC Galacticos Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14134 Sat Oct 12 3:30 pm RVT 99B Red 0:2 CFC Galacticos US Cellular Community Sports Park US Cellular #10
    14129 Sun Oct 13 12:00 pm CFC Galacticos 5:2 Pacific FC B99 Rapids Cascade Futbol Club Field 2
    14141 Sat Oct 19 11:00 am Corvallis United Reign U-14 2:5 CFC Galacticos Crystal Lake Sports Complex Field 1
    14152 Sun Oct 20 12:00 pm Eastside Timbers '99B Red 1:1 CFC Galacticos Barlow High School Turf
    14146 Sat Oct 26 4:00 pm EMFC 99 Celtic Blue 1:5 CFC Galacticos Lane Community College Soccer field
    14148 Sun Oct 27 12:00 pm CFC Galacticos 8:0 Tualatin Hills United SC United Argon Cascade Futbol Club Field 2
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    14112 Sat Nov 2 1:30 pm CFC Galacticos 3:0 RVT 99B Red Cascade Futbol Club Field 2
    14155 Sun Nov 3 9:00 am CFC Galacticos 8:0 BSC Portland 99B Black Cascade Futbol Club Field 2