HSC Storm   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Kristin Vosberg-smith   EMAIL 
Manager
  Wade Mutchler   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Hillsboro Soccer Club teams
  • Impact Blue Impact Red Pumas Tiki Taka Blaze Fusion Fury Chelsea Lokomotiv 01B United Milan Phoeniex United
    GU12 Third Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . CFC u12 Girls White 301290337433
    . WT G01 Samba 24127231569
    . Foothills SC Lightning Green 241272331922
    . Crossfire OR Lake Oswego SC Thunder 20126422428-4
    . Tualatin Hills United SC United Lithium 201264224168
    . PCU 01G White 14124621115-4
    . Foothills SC Lightning White 8112721236-24
    . HSC Storm 6122100824-16
    . OSA Girls on Fire 411191832-24
      Team History

  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2012
  • HSC Storm Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    12902 Sat Sep 7 9:00 am Foothills SC Lightning White 3:5 HSC Storm Gabriel Park #2
    12946 Sat Sep 14 12:00 pm Tualatin Hills United SC United Lithium 2:1 HSC Storm Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    12912 Sun Sep 15 9:00 am Foothills SC Lightning Green 2:0 HSC Storm Rose City Park
    12918 Sat Sep 21 1:30 pm HSC Storm 2:0 OSA Girls on Fire 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    12923 Sun Sep 22 12:00 pm WT G01 Samba 2:0 HSC Storm Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    12929 Sun Sep 29 10:30 am CFC u12 Girls White 4:0 HSC Storm Cascade Futbol Club Field 1
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    12932 Sat Oct 5 10:30 am HSC Storm 0:1 Crossfire OR Lake Oswego SC Thunder 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    12938 Sun Oct 6 3:30 pm HSC Storm 0:2 Foothills SC Lightning White Hare Field Stadium
    12940 Sat Oct 12 12:00 pm PCU 01G White 1:0 HSC Storm Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    12950 Sun Oct 13 12:30 pm HSC Storm 0:2 Foothills SC Lightning Green Hare Field Stadium
    12907 Sat Oct 26 10:30 am HSC Storm 0:1 PCU 01G White 53rd Ave Fields West Field
    12909 Sun Oct 27 9:30 am HSC Storm 0:4 Tualatin Hills United SC United Lithium Hare Field Stadium