WAFC Storm   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Javier Huapeo   EMAIL 
Manager
  Wendy Centeno   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU11 Third Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Valley Futball Club Glory 3212100223320
    . WAFC Storm 291291243538
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 01 2312732241113
    . United SA Hurricanes 161244415123
    . FC Portland Academy 2001 Girls White 16125611617-1
    . FC West Lady Vikings 15124531118-7
    . HSC Tiki Taka 14124621219-7
    . NEU Barcelona Blue 712291636-30
    . PCU 01G Black 1120111332-29
      WAFC Storm Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2101 Sat Sep 8 11:30 am WAFC Storm 5:1 PCU 01G Black French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    2105 Sun Sep 9 12:30 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 01 1:4 WAFC Storm Felida Park North
    2108 Sat Sep 15 11:30 am WAFC Storm 5:0 HSC Tiki Taka French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    2114 Sun Sep 16 1:15 pm United SA Hurricanes 0:5 WAFC Storm Whiteaker MS 1
    2123 Sun Sep 23 11:30 am WAFC Storm 11:0 NEU Barcelona Blue French Prairie Middle School FPMS #2
    2124 Sat Sep 29 2:00 pm FC Portland Academy 2001 Girls White 1:1 WAFC Storm Liberty High School CCF
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2135 Sat Oct 6 11:30 am WAFC Storm 4:0 FC West Lady Vikings French Prairie Middle School FPMS #2
    2136 Sun Oct 7 9:30 am PCU 01G Black 0:4 WAFC Storm Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    2143 Sat Oct 13 11:30 am WAFC Storm 1:0 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 01 Centennial Park South Field #1
    2144 Sun Oct 14 9:30 am HSC Tiki Taka 0:2 WAFC Storm Hare Field Stadium
    2149 Sat Oct 20 1:00 pm WAFC Storm 1:1 United SA Hurricanes French Prairie Middle School FPMS #2
    2131 Sat Oct 27 12:00 pm Valley Futball Club Glory 1:0 WAFC Storm Oregon State University SLP 3