WAFC Cobras   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Rosa Zapata
Manager
  Lourdes Lopez   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU11 Fourth Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . WAFC Cobras 34121101631152
    . Thelo United FC Dynamite 20125251587
    . WT G01 Samba 16125611323-10
    . Lake Oswego SC Thunder 13123541132-21
    . PCU BSC POR 01G White 1212363716-9
    . HSC Storm 512192423-19
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   WAFC Cobras Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2202 Sat Sep 8 2:00 pm WT G01 Samba 1:5 WAFC Cobras Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    2203 Sun Sep 9 4:00 pm WAFC Cobras 8:1 Lake Oswego SC Thunder Centennial Park South Field #1
    2206 Sat Sep 15 4:30 pm Thelo United FC Dynamite 1:2 WAFC Cobras Milwaukie High School MHS Turf
    2216 Sun Sep 23 1:00 pm WAFC Cobras 7:2 WT G01 Samba Centennial Park South Field #1
    2220 Sat Sep 29 2:00 pm Lake Oswego SC Thunder 1:8 WAFC Cobras Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2224 Sat Oct 6 11:00 am PCU BSC POR 01G White 0:3 WAFC Cobras Oregon Episcopal School JV
    2227 Sun Oct 7 2:00 pm HSC Storm 1:5 WAFC Cobras Hare Field Stadium
    2230 Sat Oct 13 1:30 pm WT G01 Samba 0:3 WAFC Cobras Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #3
    2234 Sun Oct 14 2:30 pm WAFC Cobras 9:0 Lake Oswego SC Thunder French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    2223 Sat Oct 20 11:30 am WAFC Cobras 2:2 Thelo United FC Dynamite French Prairie Middle School FPMS #2
    2210 Sat Oct 27 11:30 am WAFC Cobras 5:1 PCU BSC POR 01G White French Prairie Middle School FPMS #2
    2213 Sun Oct 28 1:00 pm WAFC Cobras 6:1 HSC Storm Centennial Park South Field #1