OSA Lightning   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Pat Connolly   EMAIL 
Manager
  Pat Connolly   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU12 Fourth Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC West Vikings 00 33121110651055
    . Pacific FC B00 Orange 2512831321022
    . PCU 00B White 211263325205
    . Oregon City SC Legacy 18125431821-3
    . OSA Lightning 151245326206
    . Clackamas United SC Thunder 812282429-25
    . HSC Richocet 0120120262-60
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   OSA Lightning Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    902 Sat Sep 8 12:00 pm Oregon City SC Legacy 0:4 OSA Lightning Oregon City High School Field 7
    918 Sat Sep 15 12:00 pm OSA Lightning 4:2 FC West Vikings 00 West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    910 Sun Sep 16 8:00 am HSC Richocet 0:5 OSA Lightning Hare Field Stadium
    912 Sat Sep 22 10:30 am OSA Lightning 0:2 Pacific FC B00 Orange West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    917 Sun Sep 23 4:00 pm OSA Lightning 0:0 Clackamas United SC Thunder West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    923 Sun Sep 30 4:00 pm OSA Lightning 2:3 Oregon City SC Legacy West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    924 Sat Oct 6 12:00 pm OSA Lightning 1:2 PCU 00B White West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    931 Sat Oct 13 12:00 pm OSA Lightning 7:0 HSC Richocet West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    938 Sun Oct 14 1:00 pm Clackamas United SC Thunder 1:1 OSA Lightning Clackamas High School CHS Turf
    933 Sat Oct 20 9:00 am Pacific FC B00 Orange 4:0 OSA Lightning Jason Lee Middle School Varsity
    939 Sun Oct 21 12:30 pm FC West Vikings 00 5:1 OSA Lightning Forest Grove High School Stadium
    903 Sat Oct 27 9:30 am PCU 00B White 1:1 OSA Lightning Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer