WAFC Scorpions   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Joe Pardo   EMAIL 
Manager
  Joe Pardo   EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU14 Second Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . PCU 98B Red 3112101127819
    . WAFC Scorpions 291291247839
    . AU Gunners 291291224519
    . Washington Soccer Academy Wolves 191265126215
    . NEU Fulham 191253417116
    . Pacific FC Strikers B98 Blue 181254333294
    . WT B98 Samba 16125611420-6
    . Eastside Timbers '98B Black 151233614140
    . OSA Alliance 12123631724-7
    . Hood River Dynamos HR Dynamites 1012381925-16
    . United SA Arsenal 512192933-24
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Tungsten 0120120241-39
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   WAFC Scorpions Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1603 Sat Sep 8 2:30 pm WAFC Scorpions 5:5 Pacific FC Strikers B98 Blue French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    1610 Sun Sep 9 1:00 pm WAFC Scorpions 8:0 Tualatin Hills United SC Tungsten Centennial Park South Field #1
    1620 Sun Sep 16 1:00 pm WAFC Scorpions 6:0 WT B98 Samba French Prairie Middle School FPMS #2
    1627 Sat Sep 22 10:00 am Hood River Dynamos HR Dynamites 0:6 WAFC Scorpions Westside Elementary School Middle
    1635 Sun Sep 23 9:00 am Washington Soccer Academy Wolves 0:3 WAFC Scorpions Doc Harris E
    1617 Sat Sep 29 12:30 pm NEU Fulham 0:0 WAFC Scorpions Grant HS Soccer
    1645 Sun Sep 30 11:30 am WAFC Scorpions 1:2 PCU 98B Red Centennial Park South Field #1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1649 Sat Oct 6 10:00 am WAFC Scorpions 2:0 AU Gunners Centennial Park South Field #1
    1665 Sat Oct 13 3:00 pm Eastside Timbers '98B Black 0:3 WAFC Scorpions Gradin Sports Park Field #2
    1641 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm United SA Arsenal 0:7 WAFC Scorpions Whiteaker MS 1
    1657 Sat Oct 27 1:00 pm WAFC Scorpions 4:1 OSA Alliance French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    1668 Sun Oct 28 3:00 pm Pacific FC Strikers B98 Blue 0:2 WAFC Scorpions Jason Lee Middle School JV #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 2/8/13 6:16 pm)