United SA Hurricanes   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Micah Pruss   M: 360-969-3157     EMAIL 
Manager
  Bree Hughes   M: 503-689-2895     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU11 Third Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Valley Futball Club Glory 3212100223320
    . WAFC Storm 291291243538
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 01 2312732241113
    . United SA Hurricanes 161244415123
    . FC Portland Academy 2001 Girls White 16125611617-1
    . FC West Lady Vikings 15124531118-7
    . HSC Tiki Taka 14124621219-7
    . NEU Barcelona Blue 712291636-30
    . PCU 01G Black 1120111332-29
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   United SA Hurricanes Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2100 Sat Sep 8 11:00 am United SA Hurricanes 0:1 Valley Futball Club Glory Whiteaker MS 4
    2107 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am NEU Barcelona Blue 0:5 United SA Hurricanes Grant HS Soccer
    2114 Sun Sep 16 1:15 pm United SA Hurricanes 0:5 WAFC Storm Whiteaker MS 1
    2153 Sat Sep 22 4:45 pm United SA Hurricanes 2:0 PCU 01G Black Whiteaker MS 1
    2122 Sun Sep 23 4:30 pm United SA Hurricanes 4:0 FC Portland Academy 2001 Girls White Whiteaker MS 2
    2127 Sat Sep 29 10:00 am HSC Tiki Taka 1:1 United SA Hurricanes 53rd Ave Fields West Field
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2134 Sat Oct 6 12:30 pm PCU 01G Black 0:1 United SA Hurricanes Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    2137 Sun Oct 7 3:00 pm United SA Hurricanes 1:2 Valley Futball Club Glory Whiteaker MS 1
    2140 Sat Oct 13 4:45 pm United SA Hurricanes 0:0 NEU Barcelona Blue Whiteaker MS 1
    2149 Sat Oct 20 1:00 pm WAFC Storm 1:1 United SA Hurricanes French Prairie Middle School FPMS #2
    2117 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am FC West Lady Vikings 0:0 United SA Hurricanes Forest Grove High School Stadium
    2130 Sat Oct 27 3:15 pm United SA Hurricanes 0:2 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 01 Whiteaker MS 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 2/4/13 5:14 pm)