Lake Oswego SC Storm   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Ryann Furrer   EMAIL 
Manager
  Katie Fitkin   M: 503-703-5229     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU11 Timbers NPL Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 2001 Girls Navy 31141031271116
    . CFC u11 Red 3014923281315
    . Vancouver Timbers GU 01 White 251485122148
    . Vancouver Timbers GU 01 Red 231475216115
    . WT G01 Copa TS 221464418153
    . Tualatin Hills United SC United Element 19145541314-1
    . Eastside Timbers '01G Red 17145721617-1
    . EMFC 01 Cypress Blue 101431011126-15
    . Lake Oswego SC Storm 3141130737-30
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   Lake Oswego SC Storm Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1802 Sun Sep 9 9:30 am Lake Oswego SC Storm 1:2 Tualatin Hills United SC United Element Lake Oswego HS
    1809 Sat Sep 15 9:30 am FC Portland Academy 2001 Girls Navy 4:1 Lake Oswego SC Storm South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    1815 Sun Sep 16 9:30 am Lake Oswego SC Storm 0:1 WT G01 Copa TS Lake Oswego HS
    1818 Sat Sep 22 9:30 am Lake Oswego SC Storm 1:2 Vancouver Timbers GU 01 Red Westlake Park
    1821 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Storm 0:1 EMFC 01 Cypress Blue Hazelia Field
    1825 Sat Sep 29 12:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Storm 0:6 Vancouver Timbers GU 01 White Westlake Park
    1828 Sun Sep 30 9:00 am CFC u11 Red 5:0 Lake Oswego SC Storm Cascade Futbol Club Field 3
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1846 Sat Oct 6 8:00 am WT G01 Copa TS 3:1 Lake Oswego SC Storm Snyder Park Field 1
    1850 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Storm 0:3 EMFC 01 Cypress Blue Waluga Jr High School Waluga 2
    1833 Sun Oct 21 9:30 am Lake Oswego SC Storm 1:0 Eastside Timbers '01G Red Hazelia Field
    1858 Sat Oct 27 10:30 am Vancouver Timbers GU 01 Red 3:1 Lake Oswego SC Storm Harmony Sports Complex Field 8 - Grass
    1838 Sun Oct 28 9:00 am Tualatin Hills United SC United Element 2:1 Lake Oswego SC Storm PCC Rock Creek East
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1860 Sat Nov 3 9:00 am Vancouver Timbers GU 01 White 2:0 Lake Oswego SC Storm Harmony Sports Complex Field 9 - Grass
    1855 Sun Nov 4 9:30 am Lake Oswego SC Storm 0:3 CFC u11 Red Lake Oswego HS
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 1/29/13 10:52 pm)