Eastside Timbers '01G Red   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Aaron Grubb   M: 509-280-1399     EMAIL 
Manager
  Doreen Maness   M: 503-780-4921     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU11 Timbers NPL Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 2001 Girls Navy 31141031271116
    . CFC u11 Red 3014923281315
    . Vancouver Timbers GU 01 White 251485122148
    . Vancouver Timbers GU 01 Red 231475216115
    . WT G01 Copa TS 221464418153
    . Tualatin Hills United SC United Element 19145541314-1
    . Eastside Timbers '01G Red 17145721617-1
    . EMFC 01 Cypress Blue 101431011126-15
    . Lake Oswego SC Storm 3141130737-30
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   Eastside Timbers '01G Red Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1800 Sat Sep 8 12:00 pm CFC u11 Red 2:1 Eastside Timbers '01G Red Cascade Futbol Club Field 1
    1808 Sat Sep 15 5:00 pm Eastside Timbers '01G Red 3:1 EMFC 01 Cypress Blue Gresham High School Turf
    1813 Sun Sep 16 2:30 pm Eastside Timbers '01G Red 1:0 Vancouver Timbers GU 01 Red Gresham High School Turf
    1805 Sat Sep 22 10:00 am Eastside Timbers '01G Red 3:2 Vancouver Timbers GU 01 White Gresham High School Turf
    1817 Sun Sep 23 1:00 pm Eastside Timbers '01G Red 0:1 FC Portland Academy 2001 Girls Navy Gresham High School Turf
    1852 Sat Sep 29 9:30 am Tualatin Hills United SC United Element 1:0 Eastside Timbers '01G Red Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    1830 Sun Sep 30 2:30 pm Eastside Timbers '01G Red 1:3 WT G01 Copa TS Gresham High School Turf
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1841 Sat Oct 13 12:00 pm Vancouver Timbers GU 01 White 1:1 Eastside Timbers '01G Red Harmony Sports Complex Field 7 - Grass
    1844 Sun Oct 14 2:30 pm Eastside Timbers '01G Red 2:0 EMFC 01 Cypress Blue Gresham High School Turf
    1849 Sat Oct 20 2:30 pm WT G01 Copa TS 1:2 Eastside Timbers '01G Red Snyder Park Field 1
    1833 Sun Oct 21 9:30 am Lake Oswego SC Storm 1:0 Eastside Timbers '01G Red Hazelia Field
    1856 Sat Oct 27 8:00 am FC Portland Academy 2001 Girls Navy 1:0 Eastside Timbers '01G Red South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1836 Sat Nov 3 9:00 am Eastside Timbers '01G Red 1:2 CFC u11 Red Gresham High School Turf
    1827 Sun Nov 4 1:00 pm Eastside Timbers '01G Red 1:1 Tualatin Hills United SC United Element Gresham High School Turf