NEU Barcelona Blue   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Garza Wooton   M: 503-927-7810     EMAIL 
Manager
  Tru Tate   M: 503-442-8451     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU11 Third Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Valley Futball Club Glory 3212100223320
    . WAFC Storm 291291243538
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 01 2312732241113
    . United SA Hurricanes 161244415123
    . FC Portland Academy 2001 Girls White 16125611617-1
    . FC West Lady Vikings 15124531118-7
    . HSC Tiki Taka 14124621219-7
    . NEU Barcelona Blue 712291636-30
    . PCU 01G Black 1120111332-29
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   NEU Barcelona Blue Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2102 Sat Sep 8 2:00 pm HSC Tiki Taka 2:0 NEU Barcelona Blue 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    2107 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am NEU Barcelona Blue 0:5 United SA Hurricanes Grant HS Soccer
    2146 Sat Sep 15 10:30 am Valley Futball Club Glory 4:0 NEU Barcelona Blue Oregon State University SLP 2
    2112 Sun Sep 16 9:30 am FC West Lady Vikings 0:2 NEU Barcelona Blue Forest Grove High School Stadium
    2123 Sun Sep 23 11:30 am WAFC Storm 11:0 NEU Barcelona Blue French Prairie Middle School FPMS #2
    2129 Sun Sep 30 11:00 am FC Portland Academy 2001 Girls White 2:0 NEU Barcelona Blue Liberty High School CCF
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2140 Sat Oct 13 4:45 pm United SA Hurricanes 0:0 NEU Barcelona Blue Whiteaker MS 1
    2109 Sun Oct 14 12:30 pm NEU Barcelona Blue 0:3 Valley Futball Club Glory Grant HS Soccer
    2150 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am NEU Barcelona Blue 1:2 FC West Lady Vikings Grant HS Soccer
    2132 Sun Oct 21 9:30 am NEU Barcelona Blue 0:2 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 01 Grant HS Soccer
    2118 Sat Oct 27 9:30 am NEU Barcelona Blue 1:0 PCU 01G Black Concordia University Main Soccer Field
    2138 Sun Oct 28 8:00 am NEU Barcelona Blue 2:5 HSC Tiki Taka Rose City Park
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 2/4/13 5:20 pm)