CFC Galacticos   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Ignacio Baez   EMAIL 
Manager
  Sarah Alvarado   M: 503-949-3844     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU13 First Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . WAFC America 3312111042933
    . WT B99 Samba 31121011511635
    . CFC Galacticos 31121011871176
    . Corvallis United Reign U-13 22127412235-13
    . EMFC 99 Celtic 19126512430-6
    . BSC Portland 99B Black 16125613334-1
    . Tualatin Hills United SC United Argon 14124622224-2
    . CFC Barcelona 13124711830-12
    . Vancouver Timbers BU 99 Red 10123812535-10
    . Pacific FC B99 Lightning 10123811633-17
    . Lake Oswego SC Arsenal 10123811441-27
    . NEU Internazionale 1120111763-56
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   CFC Galacticos Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1101 Sat Sep 8 1:30 pm WT B99 Samba 4:3 CFC Galacticos Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    1111 Sun Sep 9 1:30 pm CFC Galacticos 1:0 WAFC America Cascade Futbol Club Field 2
    1113 Sat Sep 15 9:00 am CFC Galacticos 6:0 CFC Barcelona Cascade Futbol Club Field 2
    1118 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Arsenal 0:10 CFC Galacticos Lake Oswego HS
    1127 Sat Sep 22 12:00 pm CFC Galacticos 9:0 Vancouver Timbers BU 99 Red Cascade Futbol Club Field 4
    1138 Sat Sep 29 8:00 am NEU Internazionale 0:11 CFC Galacticos Grant HS Soccer
    1143 Sun Sep 30 1:30 pm Tualatin Hills United SC United Argon 0:8 CFC Galacticos Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1148 Sat Oct 6 12:30 pm CFC Galacticos 7:2 Pacific FC B99 Lightning Cascade Futbol Club Field 1
    1155 Sun Oct 7 9:00 am CFC Galacticos 6:1 BSC Portland 99B Black Cascade Futbol Club Field 2
    1161 Sat Oct 13 10:30 am CFC Galacticos 11:1 EMFC 99 Celtic Cascade Futbol Club Field 1
    1171 Sun Oct 14 10:30 am WT B99 Samba 3:3 CFC Galacticos Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    1132 Sat Oct 27 12:00 pm CFC Galacticos 12:0 Corvallis United Reign U-13 Cascade Futbol Club Field 1