Pacific FC B00 Orange   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Rex Smith   M: 360-513-7319     EMAIL 
Manager
  Glenda Fossum-Smith   M: 360-513-6822     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU12 Fourth Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC West Vikings 00 33121110651055
    . Pacific FC B00 Orange 2512831321022
    . PCU 00B White 211263325205
    . Oregon City SC Legacy 18125431821-3
    . OSA Lightning 151245326206
    . Clackamas United SC Thunder 812282429-25
    . HSC Richocet 0120120262-60
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   Pacific FC B00 Orange Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    900 Sat Sep 8 8:00 am Pacific FC B00 Orange 5:0 PCU 00B White Jason Lee Middle School Varsity
    904 Sun Sep 9 10:30 am Oregon City SC Legacy 0:1 Pacific FC B00 Orange Pioneer Stadium
    907 Sat Sep 15 3:00 pm Clackamas United SC Thunder 0:3 Pacific FC B00 Orange Rock Creek Middle School Rock Creek Middle Lower
    937 Sun Sep 16 12:30 pm FC West Vikings 00 3:0 Pacific FC B00 Orange Forest Grove High School Stadium
    912 Sat Sep 22 10:30 am OSA Lightning 0:2 Pacific FC B00 Orange West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    920 Sat Sep 29 8:00 am Pacific FC B00 Orange 3:0 HSC Richocet Jason Lee Middle School Varsity
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    925 Sat Oct 6 10:30 am Pacific FC B00 Orange 1:1 Oregon City SC Legacy Ridgefield HS JV Field
    928 Sun Oct 7 1:30 pm Pacific FC B00 Orange 2:0 Clackamas United SC Thunder Jason Lee Middle School Varsity
    921 Sat Oct 13 2:00 pm PCU 00B White 2:1 Pacific FC B00 Orange Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    933 Sat Oct 20 9:00 am Pacific FC B00 Orange 4:0 OSA Lightning Jason Lee Middle School Varsity
    941 Sun Oct 21 8:00 am HSC Richocet 0:9 Pacific FC B00 Orange Hare Field Stadium
    916 Sat Oct 27 9:30 am Pacific FC B00 Orange 1:4 FC West Vikings 00 Jason Lee Middle School Varsity
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 2/4/13 5:40 pm)