WT B98 Copa   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Stan Baker   EMAIL 
Manager
  Brendan Dummigan   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU14 Timbers NPL Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 35141112341420
    . HSC Freeze 231463517161
    . WT B98 Copa 2214644372215
    . Eastside Timbers '98B Red 221464420128
    . NEU Gamba 181456318180
    . Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red 17144551721-4
    . Azul FC Aztecas 10142841733-16
    . Lake Oswego SC Edge 71421111640-24
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   WT B98 Copa Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1403 Sat Sep 8 1:30 pm WT B98 Copa 3:3 HSC Freeze Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #5
    1404 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 2:1 WT B98 Copa Liberty High School CCF
    1410 Sat Sep 15 12:00 pm WT B98 Copa 2:2 Eastside Timbers '98B Red Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    1413 Sun Sep 16 8:00 am Lake Oswego SC Edge 1:6 WT B98 Copa Lakeridge HS 1 (track)
    1419 Sat Sep 22 9:30 am NEU Gamba 2:0 WT B98 Copa Grant HS Soccer
    1421 Sun Sep 23 10:30 am WT B98 Copa 3:3 Azul FC Aztecas Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    1424 Sat Sep 29 12:00 pm Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red 2:2 WT B98 Copa Harmony Sports Complex Field 7 - Grass
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1435 Sat Oct 13 4:30 pm WT B98 Copa 5:1 Lake Oswego SC Edge PCC Rock Creek East
    1431 Sun Oct 14 3:00 pm WT B98 Copa 2:1 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    1440 Sat Oct 20 9:00 am Azul FC Aztecas 1:8 WT B98 Copa Woodburn High School JV Soccer Field
    1442 Sun Oct 21 1:30 pm WT B98 Copa 2:0 Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red PCC Rock Creek East
    1445 Sat Oct 27 8:00 am HSC Freeze 1:0 WT B98 Copa 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    1448 Sun Oct 28 1:00 pm Eastside Timbers '98B Red 0:1 WT B98 Copa Barlow High School Turf
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1438 Sun Nov 4 10:30 am WT B98 Copa 2:3 NEU Gamba Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 2/9/13 11:07 pm)