WT G99 Samba   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Erick Wheelock   EMAIL 
Manager
  Corinna Kruczynski   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU13 Fourth Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Southside SC Shockwave 18 3212100229920
    . WT G99 Samba 261282222616
    . PCU 99G Black Magic 21126331789
    . PCU SESC Furies 201264219181
    . PCU White Lightning 1312354915-6
    . Canby United Primavera 10122641617-1
    . Pacific FC G99 Ice 10123811028-18
    . HSC Force 2120102526-21
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   WT G99 Samba Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    3121 Sat Sep 8 3:00 pm WT G99 Samba 2:1 Canby United Primavera Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #5
    3110 Sat Sep 15 9:00 am WT G99 Samba 3:0 HSC Force Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    3113 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm PCU SESC Furies 0:1 WT G99 Samba Cleveland HS Cleveland Football turf
    3119 Sat Sep 22 2:00 pm PCU White Lightning 0:4 WT G99 Samba Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    3124 Sat Sep 29 2:00 pm Southside SC Shockwave 18 2:2 WT G99 Samba Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    3131 Sun Sep 30 12:30 pm PCU 99G Black Magic 1:0 WT G99 Samba Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    3133 Sat Oct 6 1:30 pm WT G99 Samba 1:0 Pacific FC G99 Ice Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #5
    3138 Sun Oct 7 5:00 pm HSC Force 1:2 WT G99 Samba Hare Field Stadium
    3141 Sat Oct 13 3:00 pm WT G99 Samba 3:0 PCU SESC Furies PCC Rock Creek East
    3147 Sun Oct 14 1:30 pm WT G99 Samba 0:1 PCU White Lightning Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    3104 Sat Oct 20 9:00 am Pacific FC G99 Ice 0:4 WT G99 Samba Luke Jensen Sports Park Field I - Large Turf Field
    3103 Sun Oct 28 1:30 pm WT G99 Samba 0:0 PCU 99G Black Magic PCC Rock Creek East
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 2/4/13 6:20 pm)