WT B00 Samba   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Alvin Sutton   EMAIL 
Manager
  Lori Gullion   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU12 First Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Oregon Rush 00 Boys Nike 271281321813
    . Corvallis United Reign U-12 2512831411823
    . Lake Oswego SC Cyclones 2512714332013
    . United SA Panthers 241272325178
    . PCU 00B Red 2012642241410
    . Washington Soccer Academy Rangers 16125612126-5
    . NEU Rangers 13124712036-16
    . TFA Barcelona OR 2000B 131235429272
    . EMFC 00 Rovers Blue 13124711727-10
    . OSA Thunder 12123631828-10
    . WT B00 Samba 11123722032-12
    . WAFC Barca 3120931632-16
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   WT B00 Samba Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    601 Sat Sep 8 3:00 pm WT B00 Samba 1:2 EMFC 00 Rovers Blue Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #3
    606 Sun Sep 9 10:30 am WT B00 Samba 2:4 United SA Panthers Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    612 Sat Sep 15 11:00 am NEU Rangers 2:5 WT B00 Samba Grant HS Soccer
    626 Sat Sep 22 1:00 pm Washington Soccer Academy Rangers 2:1 WT B00 Samba Doc Harris G
    631 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am PCU 00B Red 5:0 WT B00 Samba Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    640 Sat Sep 29 10:30 am WT B00 Samba 0:2 Oregon Rush 00 Boys Nike Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    656 Sun Oct 7 1:30 pm WT B00 Samba 2:4 Corvallis United Reign U-12 Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    664 Sat Oct 13 10:30 am WT B00 Samba 1:0 TFA Barcelona OR 2000B Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    671 Sun Oct 14 10:00 am EMFC 00 Rovers Blue 0:0 WT B00 Samba Lane Community College Soccer field
    620 Sat Oct 20 10:00 am WAFC Barca 2:3 WT B00 Samba French Prairie Middle School FPMS #2
    642 Sun Oct 21 1:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Cyclones 6:2 WT B00 Samba Lakeridge HS 1 (track)
    650 Sat Oct 27 3:00 pm WT B00 Samba 3:3 OSA Thunder Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #3