WT G01 Samba   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Jeff Carroll   EMAIL 
Manager
  Taylor Hukill   M: 503-522-4362     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU11 Fourth Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . WAFC Cobras 34121101631152
    . Thelo United FC Dynamite 20125251587
    . WT G01 Samba 16125611323-10
    . Lake Oswego SC Thunder 13123541132-21
    . PCU BSC POR 01G White 1212363716-9
    . HSC Storm 512192423-19
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   WT G01 Samba Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2202 Sat Sep 8 2:00 pm WT G01 Samba 1:5 WAFC Cobras Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    2204 Sat Sep 15 12:30 pm HSC Storm 0:1 WT G01 Samba 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    2209 Sun Sep 16 10:30 am WT G01 Samba 2:0 Lake Oswego SC Thunder PCC Rock Creek East
    2214 Sat Sep 22 1:30 pm WT G01 Samba 1:3 Thelo United FC Dynamite Powerlines Park Powerlines #1
    2216 Sun Sep 23 1:00 pm WAFC Cobras 7:2 WT G01 Samba Centennial Park South Field #1
    2218 Sat Sep 29 1:30 pm WT G01 Samba 1:0 HSC Storm Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #3
    2208 Sun Sep 30 3:00 pm PCU BSC POR 01G White 0:0 WT G01 Samba Oregon Episcopal School JV
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2228 Sun Oct 7 2:30 pm Thelo United FC Dynamite 1:2 WT G01 Samba Alder Creek Middle School Alder Creek Turf
    2230 Sat Oct 13 1:30 pm WT G01 Samba 0:3 WAFC Cobras Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #3
    2235 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am HSC Storm 0:2 WT G01 Samba Hare Field Stadium
    2225 Sat Oct 27 9:30 am Lake Oswego SC Thunder 3:1 WT G01 Samba Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    2222 Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm WT G01 Samba 0:1 PCU BSC POR 01G White Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 2/4/13 5:19 pm)