WT B00 Mundial   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Fabian Monroy   EMAIL 
Manager
  Jill Lopez   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU12 Second Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC West Halcones 34121101471532
    . CFC United 2312732351718
    . WT B00 Mundial 2112633362115
    . Willamette United SC Boca Jrs 171243519145
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 00 15125702733-6
    . WT B00 Copa TS 13124711422-8
    . HSC Lokomotiv 13123541119-8
    . Eastside Timbers '00B Black 10123811828-10
    . AU Rangers 7122911452-38
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   WT B00 Mundial Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    701 Sat Sep 8 9:00 am WT B00 Mundial 0:1 HSC Lokomotiv Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    714 Sun Sep 9 1:30 pm Willamette United SC Boca Jrs 3:3 WT B00 Mundial Athey Creek Middile School Athey Creek #2
    708 Sat Sep 15 10:30 am WT B00 Mundial 3:2 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 00 Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    705 Sun Sep 16 12:30 pm CFC United 3:1 WT B00 Mundial Cascade Futbol Club Field 3
    724 Sun Sep 23 9:00 am AU Rangers 0:8 WT B00 Mundial Aloha HS Turf
    731 Sun Sep 30 8:00 am WT B00 Copa TS 2:6 WT B00 Mundial Snyder Park Field 1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    723 Sat Oct 6 3:30 pm WT B00 Mundial 2:4 FC West Halcones Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    736 Sun Oct 7 8:00 am HSC Lokomotiv 2:2 WT B00 Mundial Hare Field Stadium
    735 Sat Oct 13 3:00 pm WT B00 Mundial 3:1 Eastside Timbers '00B Black Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #3
    744 Sun Oct 14 12:30 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 00 1:5 WT B00 Mundial Felida Park North
    743 Sun Oct 21 10:30 am WT B00 Mundial 2:2 CFC United Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    749 Sun Oct 28 1:30 pm WT B00 Mundial 1:0 Willamette United SC Boca Jrs Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1