WT B01 Copa   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Jaime Ramos   EMAIL 
Manager
  Jennifer Glaab   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU11 Timbers NPL Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Eastside Timbers '01B Red 4014130154549
    . Washington Soccer Academy United 33141130411922
    . WT B01 Copa 3014923391524
    . Tualatin Hills United SC United Titanium 2614842402416
    . RPSC River 24k 20146624251-9
    . FC West Inter 19146712233-11
    . OSA Forza 13144912936-7
    . Lake Oswego SC Flamengo 12143832846-18
    . BSC Portland 01B Black 8142102925-16
    . CFC U11 Boys 11401311969-50
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   WT B01 Copa Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    104 Sat Sep 8 2:00 pm Washington Soccer Academy United 3:4 WT B01 Copa Upper Skyridge
    107 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am FC West Inter 1:3 WT B01 Copa Forest Grove High School Stadium
    112 Sat Sep 15 12:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Flamengo 0:6 WT B01 Copa Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    160 Sun Sep 23 1:30 pm WT B01 Copa 7:1 RPSC River 24k PCC Rock Creek East
    130 Sat Sep 29 8:00 am Eastside Timbers '01B Red 1:0 WT B01 Copa Gresham High School Turf
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    137 Sat Oct 6 11:00 am WT B01 Copa 8:2 CFC U11 Boys Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    121 Sun Oct 7 12:00 pm WT B01 Copa 1:3 OSA Forza Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    143 Sat Oct 13 2:00 pm BSC Portland 01B Black 1:2 WT B01 Copa Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    144 Sun Oct 14 9:00 am WT B01 Copa 2:0 Lake Oswego SC Flamengo Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    148 Sat Oct 20 9:00 am WT B01 Copa 0:0 Eastside Timbers '01B Red Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    142 Sun Oct 21 9:00 am RPSC River 24k 2:2 WT B01 Copa Rockwood Central Park Soccer Field
    127 Sun Oct 28 10:30 am Tualatin Hills United SC United Titanium 0:0 WT B01 Copa Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    164 Sat Nov 3 10:30 am WT B01 Copa 2:0 Washington Soccer Academy United Fanno Creek SC - Turf
    165 Sun Nov 4 9:00 am WT B01 Copa 2:1 BSC Portland 01B Black Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 2/5/13 8:08 pm)