NEU Lazio White   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Michael Archer   M: 503-730-3357     EMAIL 
Manager
  Barbara Linssen   M: 503-284-3559     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU11 Third Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . OSA Foothills U11B Blue Falcons 2712813271116
    . Lake Oswego SC Comets 2612822302010
    . BSC Portland 01B Gold 2312615211110
    . Eastside Timbers '01B White 231172240931
    . NEU Lazio White 161256119172
    . Pacific FC B01 Rapids 1511443271710
    . HSC 01B United 10122641223-11
    . PCU 01B Black 812282832-24
    . Hood River Dynamos B01 White 0120120549-44
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   NEU Lazio White Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    401 Sat Sep 8 2:00 pm PCU 01B Black 0:4 NEU Lazio White Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    428 Sun Sep 9 9:30 am NEU Lazio White 4:1 Hood River Dynamos B01 White Rose City Park
    410 Sat Sep 15 9:30 am NEU Lazio White 0:2 BSC Portland 01B Gold Grant HS Soccer
    418 Sat Sep 22 12:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Comets 4:1 NEU Lazio White Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    420 Sun Sep 23 8:00 am NEU Lazio White 1:0 Pacific FC B01 Rapids Concordia University Main Soccer Field
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    434 Sat Oct 6 9:30 am NEU Lazio White 1:2 OSA Foothills U11B Blue Falcons Concordia University Main Soccer Field
    436 Sun Oct 7 8:00 am NEU Lazio White 2:0 PCU 01B Black Concordia University Main Soccer Field
    441 Sat Oct 13 2:00 pm NEU Lazio White 1:1 HSC 01B United Grant HS Soccer
    445 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm BSC Portland 01B Gold 1:0 NEU Lazio White Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    425 Sat Oct 20 8:00 am Eastside Timbers '01B White 5:1 NEU Lazio White Gresham High School Turf
    453 Sun Oct 21 2:30 pm OSA Foothills U11B Blue Falcons 1:0 NEU Lazio White Lincoln HS I
    406 Sun Oct 28 8:00 am HSC 01B United 0:4 NEU Lazio White Hare Field Stadium
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 2/4/13 5:01 pm)