HSC Lokomotiv   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Eric Frohlick   M: 503-701-5082  
Asst. Coach
  Tom Yurovchak   H: 503-846-1024     EMAIL 
Manager
  Denise Randle   M: 503-708-4294     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU12 Second Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC West Halcones 34121101471532
    . CFC United 2312732351718
    . WT B00 Mundial 2112633362115
    . Willamette United SC Boca Jrs 171243519145
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 00 15125702733-6
    . WT B00 Copa TS 13124711422-8
    . HSC Lokomotiv 13123541119-8
    . Eastside Timbers '00B Black 10123811828-10
    . AU Rangers 7122911452-38
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   HSC Lokomotiv Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    701 Sat Sep 8 9:00 am WT B00 Mundial 0:1 HSC Lokomotiv Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    720 Sat Sep 15 9:30 am HSC Lokomotiv 0:1 WT B00 Copa TS 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    734 Sat Sep 22 2:00 pm HSC Lokomotiv 0:0 Willamette United SC Boca Jrs 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    725 Sat Sep 29 10:00 am CFC United 0:1 HSC Lokomotiv Cascade Futbol Club Field 1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    753 Sat Oct 6 10:30 am Willamette United SC Boca Jrs 0:0 HSC Lokomotiv Athey Creek Middile School Athey Creek #3
    736 Sun Oct 7 8:00 am HSC Lokomotiv 2:2 WT B00 Mundial Hare Field Stadium
    706 Sat Oct 13 12:30 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 00 4:0 HSC Lokomotiv Felida Park North
    745 Sun Oct 14 9:00 am AU Rangers 2:0 HSC Lokomotiv Aloha HS Turf
    728 Sat Oct 20 1:30 pm HSC Lokomotiv 3:5 Eastside Timbers '00B Black 53rd Ave Fields West Field
    710 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am HSC Lokomotiv 1:1 AU Rangers Hare Field Stadium
    741 Sat Oct 27 1:00 pm HSC Lokomotiv 2:1 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 00 53rd Ave Fields West Field
    718 Sun Oct 28 9:30 am FC West Halcones 3:1 HSC Lokomotiv Forest Grove High School Stadium
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 2/4/13 5:35 pm)