WAFC Real Madrid   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Juan Casas
Manager
  Juan Casas   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU13 Second Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . WAFC Real Madrid 31121011581444
    . Thelo United FC Pride 2712813381127
    . Vancouver Timbers BU 99 White 2712813391326
    . HSC Fury 221274133267
    . NSC Dragons 18125431823-5
    . WT B99 Copa TS 17125522830-2
    . FC Portland Academy 1999B White 13124713033-3
    . PCU 99B Red 9123901134-23
    . Vancouver Timbers BU 99 Blue 8122821732-15
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Iron 0120120662-56
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   WAFC Real Madrid Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1203 Sat Sep 8 1:30 pm Tualatin Hills United SC Iron 1:10 WAFC Real Madrid Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #4
    1215 Sun Sep 16 1:30 pm Vancouver Timbers BU 99 Blue 0:3 WAFC Real Madrid Harmony Sports Complex Field 8 - Grass
    1224 Sat Sep 22 1:00 pm WAFC Real Madrid 2:2 WT B99 Copa TS French Prairie Middle School FPMS #2
    1228 Sun Sep 23 10:00 am WAFC Real Madrid 4:2 Thelo United FC Pride French Prairie Middle School FPMS #2
    1230 Sat Sep 29 9:30 am FC Portland Academy 1999B White 1:2 WAFC Real Madrid Liberty High School CCF
    1238 Sun Sep 30 1:30 pm Vancouver Timbers BU 99 White 3:1 WAFC Real Madrid Harmony Sports Complex Field 8 - Grass
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1243 Sat Oct 6 11:30 am WAFC Real Madrid 6:0 NSC Dragons Centennial Park South Field #1
    1246 Sun Oct 7 10:00 am WAFC Real Madrid 8:0 Tualatin Hills United SC Iron French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    1253 Sat Oct 13 2:30 pm WAFC Real Madrid 6:2 HSC Fury French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    1256 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am PCU 99B Red 0:6 WAFC Real Madrid Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    1208 Sun Oct 21 9:30 am HSC Fury 2:5 WAFC Real Madrid Hare Field Stadium
    1213 Sat Oct 27 11:30 am WAFC Real Madrid 5:1 PCU 99B Red French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1