WAFC Juventus   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Juan Pureco   EMAIL 
Manager
  Sara Lopez   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU12 Timbers NPL Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy 42141400561145
    . WAFC Real Madrid 271483334331
    . Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red 221476134259
    . WT B00 Copa 211465337289
    . WAFC Juventus 17145722429-5
    . BSC Portland 00B Black 13143742133-12
    . Eastside Timbers '00B Red 10142842042-22
    . Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 71421111944-25
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   WAFC Juventus Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    501 Sat Sep 8 1:00 pm WAFC Juventus 0:1 Eastside Timbers '00B Red French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    547 Sun Sep 9 11:30 am WAFC Juventus 3:1 BSC Portland 00B Black Centennial Park South Field #1
    515 Sun Sep 16 10:00 am WAFC Juventus 1:2 FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy Centennial Park South Field #1
    532 Sat Sep 22 11:30 am WAFC Juventus 3:2 Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 French Prairie Middle School FPMS #2
    522 Sun Sep 23 11:30 am WAFC Juventus 2:3 WAFC Real Madrid Centennial Park South Field #1
    525 Sat Sep 29 12:00 pm Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red 1:3 WAFC Juventus Harmony Sports Complex Field 8 - Grass
    529 Sun Sep 30 10:00 am Eastside Timbers '00B Red 2:2 WAFC Juventus Gresham High School Turf
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    553 Sat Oct 6 1:00 pm WAFC Real Madrid 4:2 WAFC Juventus Centennial Park South Field #1
    536 Sat Oct 13 12:30 pm FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy 1:0 WAFC Juventus Liberty High School CCF
    538 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm WT B00 Copa 3:1 WAFC Juventus Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    543 Sun Oct 21 10:00 am WAFC Juventus 1:5 Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red Centennial Park South Field #1
    507 Sat Oct 27 2:00 pm BSC Portland 00B Black 3:3 WAFC Juventus Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    508 Sun Oct 28 12:30 pm Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 0:1 WAFC Juventus Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    519 Sun Nov 4 10:00 am WAFC Juventus 2:1 WT B00 Copa Centennial Park South Field #1