OSA Tsunami   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Molly Winterrowd   EMAIL 
Manager
  Mindy Becker   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU13 Third Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . CFC Dynamo 3312111046442
    . BSC Portland 99G Gold 241272318711
    . Hood River Dynamos G99 Blue 231273218108
    . Pacific FC G99 White Lightning 14124621218-6
    . OSA Tsunami 12123631328-15
    . Thelo United FC Force 1012264725-18
    . Pacific FC G99 Black 2120102325-22
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2011
  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2011
  •   OSA Tsunami Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    3002 Sat Sep 8 12:00 pm OSA Tsunami 2:1 Pacific FC G99 Black West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    3036 Sun Sep 9 1:00 pm OSA Tsunami 1:3 Hood River Dynamos G99 Blue West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    3008 Sat Sep 15 7:30 pm Thelo United FC Force 0:0 OSA Tsunami Milwaukie High School MHS Turf
    3009 Sun Sep 16 2:00 pm BSC Portland 99G Gold 1:1 OSA Tsunami Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    3013 Sat Sep 22 9:30 am CFC Dynamo 8:0 OSA Tsunami Cascade Futbol Club Field 5
    3023 Sun Sep 30 12:00 pm Pacific FC G99 Black 0:2 OSA Tsunami Jason Lee Middle School JV #2
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    3025 Sat Oct 6 8:00 am Pacific FC G99 White Lightning 1:1 OSA Tsunami Luke Jensen Sports Park Field I - Large Turf Field
    3029 Sun Oct 7 2:30 pm OSA Tsunami 1:2 Thelo United FC Force West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    3030 Sat Oct 13 1:30 pm OSA Tsunami 0:4 BSC Portland 99G Gold West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    3034 Sun Oct 14 1:00 pm OSA Tsunami 0:5 CFC Dynamo Lincoln HS I
    3004 Sat Oct 20 1:30 pm OSA Tsunami 4:1 Pacific FC G99 White Lightning Cleveland HS Turf
    3015 Sat Oct 27 11:30 am Hood River Dynamos G99 Blue 2:1 OSA Tsunami Westside Elementary School South
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 1/23/13 6:04 pm)