PCU 99B Red   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Walt Weyler   EMAIL 
Manager
  Walt Weyler   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU13 Second Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . WAFC Real Madrid 31121011581444
    . Thelo United FC Pride 2712813381127
    . Vancouver Timbers BU 99 White 2712813391326
    . HSC Fury 221274133267
    . NSC Dragons 18125431823-5
    . WT B99 Copa TS 17125522830-2
    . FC Portland Academy 1999B White 13124713033-3
    . PCU 99B Red 9123901134-23
    . Vancouver Timbers BU 99 Blue 8122821732-15
    . Tualatin Hills United SC United Iron 0120120662-56
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2011
  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2011
  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   PCU 99B Red Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1202 Sat Sep 8 11:00 am PCU 99B Red 0:1 Thelo United FC Pride Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    1207 Sun Sep 9 8:00 am PCU 99B Red 1:0 Tualatin Hills United SC United Iron Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    1217 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am FC Portland Academy 1999B White 3:2 PCU 99B Red Liberty High School CCF
    1222 Sat Sep 22 9:30 am HSC Fury 2:1 PCU 99B Red 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    1225 Sun Sep 23 12:30 pm PCU 99B Red 1:2 NSC Dragons Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    1233 Sat Sep 29 11:00 am PCU 99B Red 2:1 Vancouver Timbers BU 99 Blue Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    1239 Sun Sep 30 9:30 am WT B99 Copa TS 3:0 PCU 99B Red Snyder Park Field 1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1241 Sat Oct 6 8:00 am PCU 99B Red 1:6 Vancouver Timbers BU 99 White Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    1247 Sun Oct 7 10:00 am Thelo United FC Pride 4:0 PCU 99B Red Alder Creek Middle School Alder Creek Turf
    1252 Sat Oct 13 12:30 pm Tualatin Hills United SC United Iron 1:2 PCU 99B Red Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    1256 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am PCU 99B Red 0:6 WAFC Real Madrid Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    1213 Sat Oct 27 11:30 am WAFC Real Madrid 5:1 PCU 99B Red French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1