Lake Oswego SC Spirit   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Travis Schoonover   EMAIL 
Manager
  Jill Landis   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU13 Timbers NPL Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . EMFC 99 Athletica Blue 33141013351322
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Zirconium 2814824251114
    . FC Portland Academy 1999G Navy 261472524519
    . Lake Oswego SC Spirit 1914437221210
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 18145632125-4
    . Willamette United SC PSV WHITE 18145631321-8
    . BSC Portland 99G Black 7142111939-30
    . WT G99 Copa 51411121235-23
      Team History

  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2011
  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   Lake Oswego SC Spirit Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2749 Sat Sep 8 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Spirit 0:2 FC Portland Academy 1999G Navy Westlake Park
    2735 Sun Sep 9 12:00 pm WT G99 Copa 1:1 Lake Oswego SC Spirit Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    2705 Sat Sep 15 3:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Spirit 1:1 EMFC 99 Athletica Blue Waluga Jr High School Waluga 2
    2725 Sun Sep 16 8:00 am Lake Oswego SC Spirit 1:1 Tualatin Hills United SC Zirconium Lake Oswego HS
    2718 Sat Sep 22 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Spirit 0:2 Willamette United SC PSV WHITE Westlake Park
    2720 Sun Sep 23 12:30 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 2:2 Lake Oswego SC Spirit Felida Park North
    2711 Sat Sep 29 2:00 pm FC Portland Academy 1999G Navy 0:0 Lake Oswego SC Spirit South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    2728 Sun Sep 30 12:30 pm BSC Portland 99G Black 0:3 Lake Oswego SC Spirit Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2746 Sat Oct 13 2:30 pm EMFC 99 Athletica Blue 2:1 Lake Oswego SC Spirit Lane Community College Soccer field
    2737 Sun Oct 14 10:30 am Willamette United SC PSV WHITE 0:5 Lake Oswego SC Spirit Athey Creek Middile School Athey Creek #2
    2739 Sat Oct 20 9:30 am Lake Oswego SC Spirit 4:0 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 Westlake Park
    2700 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Spirit 0:0 BSC Portland 99G Black Hazelia Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2713 Sat Nov 3 8:00 am Lake Oswego SC Spirit 3:0 WT G99 Copa Lakeridge HS 1 (track)
    2743 Sun Nov 4 9:00 am Tualatin Hills United SC Zirconium 1:1 Lake Oswego SC Spirit PCC Rock Creek East
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 2/9/13 10:21 pm)