Lake Oswego SC Edge   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Andrew Gregor   M: 503-703-5983     EMAIL 
Manager
  Donna Iwasaki   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU14 Timbers NPL Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 35141112341420
    . HSC Freeze 231463517161
    . WT B98 Copa 2214644372215
    . Eastside Timbers '98B Red 221464420128
    . NEU Gamba 181456318180
    . Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red 17144551721-4
    . Azul FC Aztecas 10142841733-16
    . Lake Oswego SC Edge 71421111640-24
      Team History

  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2011
  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   Lake Oswego SC Edge Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1400 Sat Sep 8 12:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Edge 1:2 Azul FC Aztecas Westlake Park
    1405 Sun Sep 9 11:30 am Eastside Timbers '98B Red 4:1 Lake Oswego SC Edge Barlow High School Turf
    1411 Sat Sep 15 2:00 pm FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 5:1 Lake Oswego SC Edge Liberty High School CCF
    1413 Sun Sep 16 8:00 am Lake Oswego SC Edge 1:6 WT B98 Copa Lakeridge HS 1 (track)
    1420 Sun Sep 23 3:30 pm HSC Freeze 1:2 Lake Oswego SC Edge Hare Field Stadium
    1425 Sat Sep 29 12:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Edge 1:0 NEU Gamba Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    1428 Sun Sep 30 11:00 am Azul FC Aztecas 2:2 Lake Oswego SC Edge Woodburn High School JV Soccer Field
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1435 Sat Oct 13 4:30 pm WT B98 Copa 5:1 Lake Oswego SC Edge PCC Rock Creek East
    1437 Sun Oct 14 10:30 am Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red 3:0 Lake Oswego SC Edge Harmony Sports Complex Field 7 - Grass
    1439 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Edge 1:2 HSC Freeze Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    1443 Sun Oct 21 9:30 am NEU Gamba 2:1 Lake Oswego SC Edge Concordia University Main Soccer Field
    1446 Sat Oct 27 8:00 am Lake Oswego SC Edge 1:3 Eastside Timbers '98B Red Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    1449 Sun Oct 28 12:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Edge 2:3 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Lake Oswego HS
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1418 Sun Nov 4 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Edge 1:2 Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red Lake Oswego HS