Southside SC Pride   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Brian Bauman
Manager
  Happy Grove   EMAIL 
Manager
  Happy Grove   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU14 Timbers NPL Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Onyx 4214140069564
    . WT G98 Copa TS 2713940331419
    . Oregon Rush 98 Girls Nike 19146712024-4
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 98 18135531726-9
    . Eastside Timbers '98G Red 18145631520-5
    . Lake Oswego SC Lightning 17145722336-13
    . FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy 17145721934-15
    . Southside SC Pride 11401311148-37
      Team History

  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2011
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   Southside SC Pride Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    3201 Sat Sep 8 8:00 am Southside SC Pride 2:4 FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy Cook Park #1
    3207 Sun Sep 9 2:30 pm Eastside Timbers '98G Red 3:2 Southside SC Pride Barlow High School Turf
    3208 Sat Sep 15 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Lightning 3:2 Southside SC Pride Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    3215 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am Southside SC Pride 0:0 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 98 Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    3219 Sat Sep 22 6:30 pm Southside SC Pride 0:3 WT G98 Copa TS Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    3222 Sun Sep 23 9:30 am Southside SC Pride 0:8 Tualatin Hills United SC Onyx Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    3225 Sat Sep 29 3:00 pm Oregon Rush 98 Girls Nike 4:2 Southside SC Pride Mountain View High School JV (Upper)
    3229 Sun Sep 30 2:00 pm FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy 2:0 Southside SC Pride Liberty High School Stadium
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    3232 Sun Oct 7 12:30 pm Southside SC Pride 0:4 Lake Oswego SC Lightning Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    3236 Sat Oct 13 11:00 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 98 3:2 Southside SC Pride Felida Park West
    3238 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am WT G98 Copa TS 4:1 Southside SC Pride Tualatin High School Turf
    3247 Sat Oct 27 11:00 am Southside SC Pride 0:2 Eastside Timbers '98G Red Cook Park #1
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    3253 Sat Nov 3 9:00 am Tualatin Hills United SC Onyx 7:0 Southside SC Pride Fanno Creek SC - Turf
    3243 Sun Nov 4 12:30 pm Southside SC Pride 0:1 Oregon Rush 98 Girls Nike Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 2/9/13 10:42 pm)