FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Brandon McNeil   M: 503-913-0715     EMAIL 
Manager
  Xochil Flores   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU14 Timbers NPL Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 35141112341420
    . HSC Freeze 231463517161
    . WT B98 Copa 2214644372215
    . Eastside Timbers '98B Red 221464420128
    . NEU Gamba 181456318180
    . Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red 17144551721-4
    . Azul FC Aztecas 10142841733-16
    . Lake Oswego SC Edge 71421111640-24
      Team History

  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2011
  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1402 Sat Sep 8 9:00 am Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red 1:1 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Harmony Sports Complex Field 7 - Grass
    1404 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 2:1 WT B98 Copa Liberty High School CCF
    1411 Sat Sep 15 2:00 pm FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 5:1 Lake Oswego SC Edge Liberty High School CCF
    1415 Sun Sep 16 9:30 am NEU Gamba 1:2 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Concordia University Main Soccer Field
    1416 Sat Sep 22 11:00 am Azul FC Aztecas 1:2 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Woodburn High School JV Soccer Field
    1423 Sun Sep 23 10:00 am Eastside Timbers '98B Red 0:1 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Barlow High School Turf
    1426 Sat Sep 29 12:30 pm FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 2:0 HSC Freeze Liberty High School CCF
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1436 Sat Oct 13 2:00 pm FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 2:2 NEU Gamba Liberty High School CCF
    1431 Sun Oct 14 3:00 pm WT B98 Copa 2:1 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    1441 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 1:0 Eastside Timbers '98B Red South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    1444 Sat Oct 27 11:00 am FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 6:0 Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red Liberty High School CCF
    1449 Sun Oct 28 12:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Edge 2:3 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Lake Oswego HS
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1451 Sat Nov 3 12:30 pm FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 3:2 Azul FC Aztecas Liberty High School CCF
    1454 Sun Nov 4 8:00 am HSC Freeze 1:3 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Hare Field Stadium