AU Gunners   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Fernando Martins   M: 971-285-6738     EMAIL 
Manager
  Tearesa Hasselman   M: 503-201-4860     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU14 Second Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . PCU 98B Red 3112101127819
    . WAFC Scorpions 291291247839
    . AU Gunners 291291224519
    . Washington Soccer Academy Wolves 191265126215
    . NEU Fulham 191253417116
    . Pacific FC Strikers B98 Blue 181254333294
    . WT B98 Samba 16125611420-6
    . Eastside Timbers '98B Black 151233614140
    . OSA Alliance 12123631724-7
    . Hood River Dynamos HR Dynamites 1012381925-16
    . United SA Arsenal 512192933-24
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Tungsten 0120120241-39
      Team History

  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2011
  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2012
  •   AU Gunners Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1666 Sat Sep 8 3:00 pm Washington Soccer Academy Wolves 2:4 AU Gunners Doc Harris Stadium
    1608 Sun Sep 9 9:00 am AU Gunners 1:0 OSA Alliance Aloha HS Turf
    1655 Sat Sep 15 10:30 am Hood River Dynamos HR Dynamites 0:0 AU Gunners Westside Elementary School Middle
    1619 Sun Sep 16 1:00 pm Eastside Timbers '98B Black 0:0 AU Gunners Barlow High School Turf
    1628 Sat Sep 22 11:00 am PCU 98B Red 0:3 AU Gunners Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    1633 Sun Sep 23 10:30 am AU Gunners 1:0 Pacific FC Strikers B98 Blue Aloha HS Turf
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1649 Sat Oct 6 10:00 am WAFC Scorpions 2:0 AU Gunners Centennial Park South Field #1
    1646 Sun Oct 7 9:00 am AU Gunners 3:0 Tualatin Hills United SC Tungsten Aloha HS Turf
    1664 Sat Oct 13 1:30 pm WT B98 Samba 1:3 AU Gunners Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    1616 Sun Oct 14 10:30 am AU Gunners 6:0 United SA Arsenal Aloha HS Turf
    1605 Sun Oct 21 10:30 am AU Gunners 2:0 Washington Soccer Academy Wolves Aloha HS Turf
    1639 Sun Oct 28 10:30 am AU Gunners 1:0 NEU Fulham Aloha HS Turf
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 11/11/12 2:39 am)