Eastside Timbers '98B Red   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Rex Moffitt   M: 503-314-9685     EMAIL 
Manager
  Michelle Ford   M: 503-475-5585     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU14 Timbers NPL Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 35141112341420
    . HSC Freeze 231463517161
    . WT B98 Copa 2214644372215
    . Eastside Timbers '98B Red 221464420128
    . NEU Gamba 181456318180
    . Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red 17144551721-4
    . Azul FC Aztecas 10142841733-16
    . Lake Oswego SC Edge 71421111640-24
      Team History

  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2011
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   Eastside Timbers '98B Red Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1401 Sat Sep 8 11:00 am NEU Gamba 0:2 Eastside Timbers '98B Red Concordia University Main Soccer Field
    1405 Sun Sep 9 11:30 am Eastside Timbers '98B Red 4:1 Lake Oswego SC Edge Barlow High School Turf
    1410 Sat Sep 15 12:00 pm WT B98 Copa 2:2 Eastside Timbers '98B Red Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    1412 Sun Sep 16 11:30 am Eastside Timbers '98B Red 0:0 Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red Barlow High School Turf
    1423 Sun Sep 23 10:00 am Eastside Timbers '98B Red 0:1 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Barlow High School Turf
    1427 Sat Sep 29 9:00 am Azul FC Aztecas 0:3 Eastside Timbers '98B Red Woodburn High School JV Soccer Field
    1429 Sun Sep 30 1:00 pm Eastside Timbers '98B Red 1:0 NEU Gamba Gradin Sports Park Field #1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1434 Sat Oct 13 9:00 am Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red 1:1 Eastside Timbers '98B Red Harmony Sports Complex Field 7 - Grass
    1441 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 1:0 Eastside Timbers '98B Red South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    1417 Sun Oct 21 10:00 am Eastside Timbers '98B Red 0:1 HSC Freeze Barlow High School Turf
    1446 Sat Oct 27 8:00 am Lake Oswego SC Edge 1:3 Eastside Timbers '98B Red Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    1448 Sun Oct 28 1:00 pm Eastside Timbers '98B Red 0:1 WT B98 Copa Barlow High School Turf
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1452 Sat Nov 3 2:00 pm HSC Freeze 3:3 Eastside Timbers '98B Red 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    1455 Sun Nov 4 11:30 am Eastside Timbers '98B Red 1:0 Azul FC Aztecas Barlow High School Turf
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 1/29/13 4:59 am)