Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Richard Clayton   EMAIL 
Manager
  Tami Jacobs   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU12 Timbers NPL Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy 42141400561145
    . WAFC Real Madrid 271483334331
    . Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red 221476134259
    . WT B00 Copa 211465337289
    . WAFC Juventus 17145722429-5
    . BSC Portland 00B Black 13143742133-12
    . Eastside Timbers '00B Red 10142842042-22
    . Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 71421111944-25
      Team History

  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2011
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    500 Sat Sep 8 10:30 am Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red 3:1 BSC Portland 00B Black Harmony Sports Complex Field 9 - Grass
    505 Sun Sep 9 1:00 pm Eastside Timbers '00B Red 2:2 Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red Gresham High School Turf
    511 Sat Sep 15 12:30 pm FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy 5:3 Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    513 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red 3:0 WT B00 Copa Harmony Sports Complex Field 8 - Grass
    520 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 2:4 Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    525 Sat Sep 29 12:00 pm Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red 1:3 WAFC Juventus Harmony Sports Complex Field 8 - Grass
    528 Sun Sep 30 12:00 pm BSC Portland 00B Black 2:3 Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red Oregon Episcopal School JV
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    535 Sat Oct 13 4:30 pm WT B00 Copa 3:1 Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red Powerlines Park Powerlines #1
    537 Sun Oct 14 11:30 am WAFC Real Madrid 3:2 Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red French Prairie Middle School FPMS #1
    539 Sat Oct 20 9:00 am Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red 4:1 Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 Harmony Sports Complex Field 9 - Grass
    543 Sun Oct 21 10:00 am WAFC Juventus 1:5 Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red Centennial Park South Field #1
    546 Sat Oct 27 10:30 am Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red 3:0 Eastside Timbers '00B Red Harmony Sports Complex Field 9 - Grass
    549 Sun Oct 28 10:30 am Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red 0:1 FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy Harmony Sports Complex Field 8 - Grass
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    518 Sat Nov 3 10:30 am Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red 0:1 WAFC Real Madrid Harmony Sports Complex Field 9 - Grass