Hood River Dynamos B99 White   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  John Grim
Manager
  Chuti Fiedler
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU13 Third Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . NEU Las Aguias 3612120040238
    . Eastside Timbers '99B Black 3012102057651
    . Clackamas United SC Avalanche 2412840352213
    . Washington Soccer Academy Galaxy 99 201264219145
    . Southside SC Real Madrid 18 161256131256
    . BSC Portland 99B Gold 12123631328-15
    . Hood River Dynamos B99 White 11123721624-8
    . PCU 99B Black 8122821230-18
    . HSC Select Few 0120120476-72
      Team History

  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2011
  •   Hood River Dynamos B99 White Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1308 Sat Sep 15 12:30 pm Washington Soccer Academy Galaxy 99 5:1 Hood River Dynamos B99 White Doc Harris E
    1313 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am BSC Portland 99B Gold 1:2 Hood River Dynamos B99 White Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    1316 Sat Sep 22 3:00 pm Clackamas United SC Avalanche 3:2 Hood River Dynamos B99 White Rock Creek Middle School Rock Creek Middle Lower
    1321 Sun Sep 23 8:30 am Eastside Timbers '99B Black 5:0 Hood River Dynamos B99 White Barlow High School Turf
    1327 Sat Sep 29 11:30 am Hood River Dynamos B99 White 1:1 PCU 99B Black Westside Elementary School Middle
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1333 Sat Oct 6 11:30 am Hood River Dynamos B99 White 0:1 Southside SC Real Madrid 18 Westside Elementary School Middle
    1338 Sun Oct 7 12:30 pm HSC Select Few 1:5 Hood River Dynamos B99 White Hare Field Stadium
    1341 Sat Oct 13 8:00 am NEU Las Aguias 3:0 Hood River Dynamos B99 White Grant HS Soccer
    1344 Sun Oct 14 1:00 pm Hood River Dynamos B99 White 1:1 Washington Soccer Academy Galaxy 99 Westside Elementary School Middle
    1351 Sat Oct 20 11:30 am Hood River Dynamos B99 White 0:1 BSC Portland 99B Gold Westside Elementary School Middle
    1302 Sun Oct 21 11:30 am Hood River Dynamos B99 White 4:0 HSC Select Few Westside Elementary School Middle
    1306 Sat Oct 27 11:30 am Hood River Dynamos B99 White 0:2 NEU Las Aguias Westside Elementary School Middle