BSC Portland 00B Black   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Lee Morrion   EMAIL 
Manager
  Liz Weiler   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU12 Timbers NPL Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy 42141400561145
    . WAFC Real Madrid 271483334331
    . Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red 221476134259
    . WT B00 Copa 211465337289
    . WAFC Juventus 17145722429-5
    . BSC Portland 00B Black 13143742133-12
    . Eastside Timbers '00B Red 10142842042-22
    . Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 71421111944-25
      Team History

  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2011
  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   BSC Portland 00B Black Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    500 Sat Sep 8 10:30 am Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red 3:1 BSC Portland 00B Black Harmony Sports Complex Field 9 - Grass
    547 Sun Sep 9 11:30 am WAFC Juventus 3:1 BSC Portland 00B Black Centennial Park South Field #1
    514 Sun Sep 16 1:30 pm BSC Portland 00B Black 1:1 Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 Oregon Episcopal School JV
    533 Sat Sep 22 8:00 am BSC Portland 00B Black 3:3 WAFC Real Madrid Oregon Episcopal School JV
    521 Sun Sep 23 1:30 pm WT B00 Copa 5:0 BSC Portland 00B Black Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    527 Sat Sep 29 11:00 am BSC Portland 00B Black 1:1 Eastside Timbers '00B Red Oregon Episcopal School JV
    528 Sun Sep 30 12:00 pm BSC Portland 00B Black 2:3 Vancouver Timbers BU 00 Red Oregon Episcopal School JV
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    550 Sat Oct 13 9:30 am Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 2:0 BSC Portland 00B Black Cook Park #1
    540 Sat Oct 20 8:00 am BSC Portland 00B Black 3:2 WT B00 Copa Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    516 Sun Oct 21 9:30 am BSC Portland 00B Black 0:3 FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    507 Sat Oct 27 2:00 pm BSC Portland 00B Black 3:3 WAFC Juventus Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    509 Sun Oct 28 11:30 am WAFC Real Madrid 1:3 BSC Portland 00B Black Centennial Park South Field #1
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    551 Sat Nov 3 11:00 am FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy 3:1 BSC Portland 00B Black South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    555 Sun Nov 4 10:00 am Eastside Timbers '00B Red 0:2 BSC Portland 00B Black Gresham High School Turf