NEU Gamba   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Erik Miller   M: 503-997-0176     EMAIL 
Manager
  Brad Reents   M: 503-929-5792     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU14 Timbers NPL Premier Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 35141112341420
    . HSC Freeze 231463517161
    . WT B98 Copa 2214644372215
    . Eastside Timbers '98B Red 221464420128
    . NEU Gamba 181456318180
    . Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red 17144551721-4
    . Azul FC Aztecas 10142841733-16
    . Lake Oswego SC Edge 71421111640-24
      Team History

  • Oregon Premier League Fall 2011
  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2013
  •   NEU Gamba Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1401 Sat Sep 8 11:00 am NEU Gamba 0:2 Eastside Timbers '98B Red Concordia University Main Soccer Field
    1407 Sun Sep 9 1:30 pm Azul FC Aztecas 1:2 NEU Gamba Woodburn High School JV Soccer Field
    1408 Sat Sep 15 2:00 pm NEU Gamba 1:2 HSC Freeze Grant HS Soccer
    1415 Sun Sep 16 9:30 am NEU Gamba 1:2 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Concordia University Main Soccer Field
    1419 Sat Sep 22 9:30 am NEU Gamba 2:0 WT B98 Copa Grant HS Soccer
    1422 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am NEU Gamba 2:0 Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red Rose City Park
    1425 Sat Sep 29 12:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Edge 1:0 NEU Gamba Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    1429 Sun Sep 30 1:00 pm Eastside Timbers '98B Red 1:0 NEU Gamba Gradin Sports Park Field #1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1436 Sat Oct 13 2:00 pm FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 2:2 NEU Gamba Liberty High School CCF
    1432 Sun Oct 14 3:30 pm HSC Freeze 0:0 NEU Gamba Hare Field Stadium
    1443 Sun Oct 21 9:30 am NEU Gamba 2:1 Lake Oswego SC Edge Concordia University Main Soccer Field
    1447 Sat Oct 27 9:30 am NEU Gamba 1:1 Azul FC Aztecas Rose City Park
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1453 Sat Nov 3 12:00 pm Vancouver Timbers BU 98 Red 3:2 NEU Gamba Harmony Sports Complex Field 9 - Grass
    1438 Sun Nov 4 10:30 am WT B98 Copa 2:3 NEU Gamba Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 1/29/13 6:15 pm)