PCU SESC Furies   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  James Laurick   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU12 Third Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . OSA Tsunami 3112101135827
    . Washington Soccer Academy Freedom 3012903291019
    . Hood River Dynamos HR Bulldogs 241272319109
    . BSC Portland 99G Gold 16124441318-5
    . Canby United Primavera 13124711527-12
    . Pacific FC 99 Black 12124801019-9
    . HSC Angels 11123721819-1
    . PCU 99G Black Magic 10122641015-5
    . PCU SESC Furies 61221001235-23
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2011
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   PCU SESC Furies Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2104 Sun Sep 11 2:00 pm PCU SESC Furies 0:5 OSA Tsunami Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    2111 Sat Sep 17 12:30 pm PCU 99G Black Magic 2:0 PCU SESC Furies Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    2112 Sun Sep 18 12:30 pm PCU SESC Furies 2:1 Canby United Primavera Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    2117 Sat Sep 24 11:00 am PCU SESC Furies 1:2 Hood River Dynamos HR Bulldogs Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    2121 Sun Sep 25 11:00 am PCU SESC Furies 0:1 BSC Portland 99G Gold Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2126 Sat Oct 1 11:00 am PCU SESC Furies 0:2 Pacific FC 99 Black Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    2128 Sun Oct 2 9:00 am HSC Angels 8:1 PCU SESC Furies JB Thomas Field #1
    2135 Sat Oct 8 12:30 pm Washington Soccer Academy Freedom 4:3 PCU SESC Furies Doc Harris G
    2147 Sun Oct 16 8:00 am PCU SESC Furies 0:2 PCU 99G Black Magic Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    2150 Sat Oct 22 9:00 am Canby United Primavera 5:3 PCU SESC Furies Trost Elementary Field 1
    2152 Sun Oct 23 9:00 am Pacific FC 99 Black 0:2 PCU SESC Furies Jason Lee Middle School Varsity
    2142 Sun Oct 30 12:30 pm PCU SESC Furies 0:3 OSA Tsunami Buckman Fields Buckman Football