OSA Storm   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Bill Leavens   M: 971-563-2791     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kate Slott   M: 503-806-6015     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU13 Third Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Washington Soccer Academy Reliance 301290327720
    . Lake Oswego SC Sol 271281325817
    . OSA Storm 181254311110
    . Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers 161256121201
    . Azul FC Blue Devils 14124621617-1
    . Southside SC Villa 13124711120-9
    . HSC Fusion 13124711520-5
    . PCU 98G Black 1212363716-9
    . BSC Portland 98G Gold 912273923-14
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2011
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   OSA Storm Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2526 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm OSA Storm 3:2 Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers Portland State University Stott field
    2511 Sat Sep 17 10:00 am OSA Storm 2:0 Southside SC Villa Portland State University Stott field
    2512 Sun Sep 18 12:00 pm OSA Storm 1:0 BSC Portland 98G Gold Portland State University Stott field
    2517 Sat Sep 24 1:00 pm OSA Storm 1:2 HSC Fusion Portland State University Stott field
    2521 Sun Sep 25 1:00 pm OSA Storm 0:0 PCU 98G Black Portland State University Stott field
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2552 Sat Oct 1 9:30 am Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers 1:2 OSA Storm Oregon City HS Field 8
    2528 Sun Oct 2 9:00 am Azul FC Blue Devils 0:1 OSA Storm Woodburn High School JV Soccer Field
    2535 Sat Oct 8 11:00 am Washington Soccer Academy Reliance 0:0 OSA Storm Doc Harris Stadium
    2542 Sat Oct 15 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Sol 2:0 OSA Storm Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    2547 Sat Oct 22 2:30 pm Southside SC Villa 2:0 OSA Storm Cook Park #2
    2550 Sat Oct 29 1:30 pm BSC Portland 98G Gold 1:0 OSA Storm Oregon Episcopal School JV
    2504 Sun Oct 30 3:00 pm OSA Storm 1:1 Lake Oswego SC Sol Lincoln HS I
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/23/12 11:15 am)