HSC Pumas   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Kevin Kirschten   EMAIL 
Manager
  Kristin Kirschten   EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU11 Second Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Willamette United SC Celtic 291291226620
    . BSC Portland 00G Gold 2612822241212
    . HSC Pumas 261282238929
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis Real Blue 00 251283126719
    . NEU Hot Spurs 15124531091
    . BSC Portland 00G Black II 151245318162
    . FC Portland Academy 2000G White 1312471813-5
    . Southside SC Norway 1212480921-12
    . Columbia River United FA 00G Liverpool 1112372933-24
    . Canby United High Voltage 0120120345-42
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2011
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   HSC Pumas Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1703 Sat Sep 10 9:00 am Canby United High Voltage 0:2 HSC Pumas Trost Elementary Field 1
    1708 Sun Sep 11 5:00 pm Southside SC Norway 1:0 HSC Pumas Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    1713 Sat Sep 17 8:30 am HSC Pumas 5:0 BSC Portland 00G Black II 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    1715 Sun Sep 18 2:30 pm Columbia River United FA 00G Liverpool 0:9 HSC Pumas Parkrose High School
    1728 Sun Sep 25 8:00 am HSC Pumas 1:3 BSC Portland 00G Gold Hare Field Stadium
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1730 Sat Oct 1 2:00 pm FC Portland Academy 2000G White 2:2 HSC Pumas Liberty High School CCF
    1738 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis Real Blue 00 0:1 HSC Pumas Felida Park North
    1743 Sat Oct 8 11:30 am HSC Pumas 1:1 Willamette United SC Celtic 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    1746 Sun Oct 9 9:00 am HSC Pumas 6:1 Canby United High Voltage JB Thomas Field #1
    1753 Sat Oct 15 12:00 pm Southside SC Norway 0:5 HSC Pumas Cook Park #1
    1756 Sun Oct 16 12:00 pm BSC Portland 00G Black II 1:4 HSC Pumas Oregon Episcopal School JV
    1724 Sun Oct 23 9:00 am HSC Pumas 2:0 NEU Hot Spurs JB Thomas Field #1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/23/12 3:35 am)