HSC Angels   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Manager
  Julie McClain   EMAIL 
Coach
  Mark Stewart   M: 503-887-4306     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU12 Third Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . OSA Tsunami 3112101135827
    . Washington Soccer Academy Freedom 3012903291019
    . Hood River Dynamos HR Bulldogs 241272319109
    . BSC Portland 99G Gold 16124441318-5
    . Canby United Primavera 13124711527-12
    . Pacific FC 99 Black 12124801019-9
    . HSC Angels 11123721819-1
    . PCU 99G Black Magic 10122641015-5
    . PCU SESC Furies 61221001235-23
      HSC Angels Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2101 Sat Sep 10 2:30 pm Washington Soccer Academy Freedom 2:0 HSC Angels Upper Skyridge
    2106 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm BSC Portland 99G Gold 0:4 HSC Angels Oregon Episcopal School JV
    2110 Sat Sep 17 11:30 am HSC Angels 1:3 OSA Tsunami 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    2118 Sat Sep 24 9:00 am Canby United Primavera 1:0 HSC Angels Trost Elementary Field 1
    2120 Sun Sep 25 9:00 am HSC Angels 1:0 Pacific FC 99 Black JB Thomas Field #1
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2125 Sat Oct 1 12:30 pm PCU 99G Black Magic 1:1 HSC Angels Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    2128 Sun Oct 2 9:00 am HSC Angels 8:1 PCU SESC Furies JB Thomas Field #1
    2134 Sat Oct 8 10:00 am HSC Angels 0:0 Hood River Dynamos HR Bulldogs 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    2136 Sun Oct 9 10:30 am HSC Angels 3:4 Washington Soccer Academy Freedom JB Thomas Field #1
    2141 Sat Oct 15 8:30 am HSC Angels 0:2 BSC Portland 99G Gold 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    2153 Sun Oct 23 10:00 am Hood River Dynamos HR Bulldogs 4:0 HSC Angels Westside Elementary School North
    2145 Sat Oct 29 8:30 am HSC Angels 0:1 OSA Tsunami 53rd Ave Fields East Field