FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Victor Usher-Garcette   EMAIL 
Manager
  Matt Pandoliano   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU12 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . EMFC 99 Athletica Blue 3114914271512
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Zirconium 29149321578
    . FC Portland Academy 1999G Navy 2814824301020
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 2714833291415
    . Lake Oswego SC Spirit 201454520137
    . Willamette United SC PSV WHITE 11143921332-19
    . Oregon Rush 99 Girls Nike 71421111131-20
    . ESUFC Revolution Red 4141121326-23
      FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1802 Sat Sep 10 12:00 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 3:0 ESUFC Revolution Red Felida Park West
    1806 Sun Sep 11 10:30 am Tualatin Hills United SC Zirconium 0:1 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 Westview HS
    1809 Sat Sep 17 12:30 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 2:2 Lake Oswego SC Spirit Felida Park North
    1812 Sun Sep 18 1:30 pm FC Portland Academy 1999G Navy 1:0 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 Liberty High School Stadium
    1818 Sat Sep 24 9:00 am Willamette United SC PSV WHITE 1:2 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 Athey Creek Middile School Athey Creek #2
    1822 Sun Sep 25 12:00 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 3:2 EMFC 99 Athletica Blue Felida Park North
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1824 Sat Oct 1 1:30 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 1:2 Oregon Rush 99 Girls Nike Felida Park West
    1830 Sun Oct 2 1:30 pm ESUFC Revolution Red 0:5 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 Gresham High School Turf
    1846 Sun Oct 16 11:00 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 4:0 Willamette United SC PSV WHITE Felida Park West
    1850 Sat Oct 22 11:00 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 1:1 EMFC 99 Athletica Blue Felida Park North
    1852 Sun Oct 23 9:00 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 4:2 Oregon Rush 99 Girls Nike Felida Park North
    1832 Sat Oct 29 11:00 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 0:1 Tualatin Hills United SC Zirconium Felida Park West
    1840 Sun Oct 30 1:30 pm FC Portland Academy 1999G Navy 1:2 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 Liberty High School Stadium
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1837 Sat Nov 5 1:00 pm Lake Oswego SC Spirit 1:1 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1