FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Tina Ellertson   EMAIL 
Manager
  Lynette Harshbarger   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU11 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 2000G Navy 3714121140931
    . ESUFC Aston Villa 3414112136828
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 30141040451728
    . Clackamas United SC FORCE 301492326719
    . VUSA Timbers GU 00 Reds 2914932351322
    . NEU Arsenal Gunners 2614842261214
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Silver 191467128226
    . Lake Oswego SC Dynasty 14144821520-5
    . EMFC 00 Sol Blue 11143921033-23
    . CFC Crush 10143101746-39
    . Oregon Rush 00 Girls Nike 3141130654-48
    . Southside SC Freedom 1140131134-33
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1502 Sat Sep 10 12:30 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 4:1 Tualatin Hills United SC Silver Felida Park North
    1506 Sun Sep 11 9:00 am VUSA Timbers GU 00 Reds 4:1 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 Peter S. Odgen Field 2
    1516 Sat Sep 17 8:00 am Lake Oswego SC Dynasty 0:2 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 Westlake Park
    1522 Sun Sep 18 10:30 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 2:1 Clackamas United SC FORCE Felida Park North
    1524 Sat Sep 24 3:00 pm Southside SC Freedom 0:6 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    1534 Sun Sep 25 10:30 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 8:0 CFC Crush Felida Park North
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1541 Sat Oct 1 12:30 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 3:2 NEU Arsenal Gunners Felida Park North
    1543 Sun Oct 2 9:00 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 1:2 ESUFC Aston Villa Felida Park North
    1559 Sun Oct 16 9:00 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 5:0 Oregon Rush 00 Girls Nike Felida Park North
    1577 Sat Oct 22 12:30 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 3:4 VUSA Timbers GU 00 Reds Felida Park North
    1579 Sun Oct 23 10:30 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 1:0 Lake Oswego SC Dynasty Felida Park North
    1560 Sat Oct 29 11:00 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 6:0 EMFC 00 Sol Blue Felida Park North
    1552 Sun Oct 30 9:00 am FC Portland Academy 2000G Navy 3:2 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 Liberty High School CCF
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1569 Sat Nov 5 3:00 pm Tualatin Hills United SC Silver 0:1 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #3