PCU 99B White   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Graham McConnell   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Walt Weyler   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU12 Third Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Sherwood SC Surge 2812921551639
    . HSC Fury 2612822271215
    . PCU 99B Black 2512714351718
    . Southside SC Real Madrid 18 2312732371423
    . BSC Portland 99B Gold 191265122166
    . Hood River Dynamos HR FC Hood 7122911540-25
    . PCU 99B White 7122911351-38
    . NEU Cruz Azul 2120102745-38
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   PCU 99B White Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    702 Sat Sep 10 9:30 am NEU Cruz Azul 0:6 PCU 99B White Grant HS Soccer
    704 Sun Sep 11 9:30 am PCU 99B White 1:5 Sherwood SC Surge Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    711 Sat Sep 17 9:30 am PCU 99B White 1:2 HSC Fury Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    715 Sun Sep 18 2:30 pm Hood River Dynamos HR FC Hood 1:2 PCU 99B White Westside Elementary School North
    716 Sat Sep 24 1:30 pm Southside SC Real Madrid 18 10:1 PCU 99B White Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    726 Sat Oct 1 9:30 am PCU 99B White 0:1 BSC Portland 99B Gold Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    730 Sun Oct 2 9:30 am PCU 99B White 0:0 NEU Cruz Azul Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    733 Sat Oct 8 9:30 am Sherwood SC Surge 10:0 PCU 99B White Snyder Park Field 1
    739 Sun Oct 9 11:00 am PCU 99B White 0:5 HSC Fury Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    744 Sun Oct 16 9:30 am PCU 99B White 1:6 Southside SC Real Madrid 18 Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    743 Sun Oct 23 12:30 pm PCU 99B White 0:4 Hood River Dynamos HR FC Hood Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    723 Sun Oct 30 9:30 am PCU 99B Black 7:1 PCU 99B White Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/16/12 8:22 am)