FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Andrey Tkachenko   EMAIL 
Manager
  Angela Vossenkuhl   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU12 Second Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . WSM River 3612120058652
    . Corvallis United Reign U-12 241284030246
    . PCU 99B Red 191265132284
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Iron 19126512129-8
    . TUF Pride 19126511421-7
    . NSC Red Devils 161256132302
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 10123812136-15
    . FC Portland Academy 1999B White 9123901331-18
    . Willamette United SC Juventus 7122911834-16
      FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    600 Sat Sep 10 1:30 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 1:5 NSC Red Devils Felida Park West
    607 Sun Sep 11 9:00 am Willamette United SC Juventus 3:5 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 Athey Creek Middile School Athey Creek #2
    614 Sun Sep 18 9:00 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 1:1 TUF Pride Felida Park North
    617 Sat Sep 24 10:30 am Tualatin Hills United SC Iron 5:2 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    627 Sat Oct 1 1:30 pm WSM River 6:0 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 Powerlines Park Powerlines #1
    630 Sun Oct 2 10:30 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 4:1 PCU 99B Red Felida Park North
    637 Sun Oct 9 2:30 pm NSC Red Devils 3:0 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 George Fox University Austin Sports Complex
    640 Sat Oct 15 12:30 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 3:0 Willamette United SC Juventus Felida Park North
    653 Sun Oct 16 1:30 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 1:2 Corvallis United Reign U-12 Felida Park North
    649 Sat Oct 22 9:30 am TUF Pride 2:1 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 Milwaukie High School MHS Turf
    622 Sun Oct 23 12:00 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 3:4 FC Portland Academy 1999B White Felida Park North
    634 Sun Oct 30 12:30 pm Corvallis United Reign U-12 4:0 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 Crystal Lake Sports Complex Field 1