PCU 98G Black   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Jeff Enquist   EMAIL 
Manager
  Mike Machinski   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Jenn Heinrich   EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Ryan Gray   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU13 Third Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Washington Soccer Academy Reliance 301290327720
    . Lake Oswego SC Sol 271281325817
    . OSA Storm 181254311110
    . Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers 161256121201
    . Azul FC Blue Devils 14124621617-1
    . Southside SC Villa 13124711120-9
    . HSC Fusion 13124711520-5
    . PCU 98G Black 1212363716-9
    . BSC Portland 98G Gold 912273923-14
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2011
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   PCU 98G Black Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2533 Sat Sep 10 2:30 pm Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers 1:2 PCU 98G Black Oregon City HS Field 8
    2506 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm Azul FC Blue Devils 3:1 PCU 98G Black Woodburn High School JV Soccer Field
    2508 Sat Sep 17 12:30 pm Washington Soccer Academy Reliance 3:0 PCU 98G Black Doc Harris Stadium
    2513 Sun Sep 18 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Sol 0:0 PCU 98G Black Lake Oswego HS
    2516 Sat Sep 24 12:30 pm PCU 98G Black 0:1 Southside SC Villa Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    2521 Sun Sep 25 1:00 pm OSA Storm 0:0 PCU 98G Black Portland State University Stott field
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2551 Sat Oct 8 11:00 am PCU 98G Black 0:2 Lake Oswego SC Sol Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    2538 Sun Oct 9 12:00 pm BSC Portland 98G Gold 0:3 PCU 98G Black Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    2541 Sat Oct 15 9:30 am PCU 98G Black 1:0 Azul FC Blue Devils Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    2544 Sun Oct 16 9:30 am PCU 98G Black 0:4 Washington Soccer Academy Reliance Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    2502 Sun Oct 23 11:00 am PCU 98G Black 0:0 BSC Portland 98G Gold Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    2527 Sun Oct 30 11:00 am PCU 98G Black 0:2 HSC Fusion Buckman Fields Buckman Football