Lake Oswego SC Dynasty   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Dominic Yambasu
Manager
  Amy Miller
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU11 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 2000G Navy 3714121140931
    . ESUFC Aston Villa 3414112136828
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 30141040451728
    . Clackamas United SC FORCE 301492326719
    . VUSA Timbers GU 00 Reds 2914932351322
    . NEU Arsenal Gunners 2614842261214
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Silver 191467128226
    . Lake Oswego SC Dynasty 14144821520-5
    . EMFC 00 Sol Blue 11143921033-23
    . CFC Crush 10143101746-39
    . Oregon Rush 00 Girls Nike 3141130654-48
    . Southside SC Freedom 1140131134-33
      Team History

  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   Lake Oswego SC Dynasty Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1505 Sat Sep 10 12:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Dynasty 3:1 Oregon Rush 00 Girls Nike Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    1508 Sun Sep 11 8:00 am Lake Oswego SC Dynasty 1:3 Tualatin Hills United SC Silver Hazelia Field
    1516 Sat Sep 17 8:00 am Lake Oswego SC Dynasty 0:2 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 Westlake Park
    1528 Sat Sep 24 9:00 am CFC Crush 1:3 Lake Oswego SC Dynasty Cascade Futbol Club Field 3
    1533 Sun Sep 25 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Dynasty 2:2 EMFC 00 Sol Blue Hazelia Field
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1539 Sat Oct 1 9:30 am Lake Oswego SC Dynasty 1:0 Southside SC Freedom Waluga Jr High School Waluga 2
    1546 Sun Oct 2 12:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Dynasty 0:0 Clackamas United SC FORCE Lake Oswego HS
    1519 Sat Oct 8 9:30 am FC Portland Academy 2000G Navy 1:0 Lake Oswego SC Dynasty Liberty High School CCF
    1564 Sat Oct 15 10:30 am VUSA Timbers GU 00 Reds 4:1 Lake Oswego SC Dynasty Peter S. Odgen Field 2
    1566 Sun Oct 16 12:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Dynasty 4:0 Oregon Rush 00 Girls Nike Hazelia Field
    1575 Sat Oct 22 1:30 pm Tualatin Hills United SC Silver 3:0 Lake Oswego SC Dynasty Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #3
    1579 Sun Oct 23 10:30 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 1:0 Lake Oswego SC Dynasty Felida Park North
    1549 Sat Oct 29 9:30 am NEU Arsenal Gunners 1:0 Lake Oswego SC Dynasty Rose City Park
    1555 Sun Oct 30 10:30 am ESUFC Aston Villa 1:0 Lake Oswego SC Dynasty Gresham High School Turf
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/22/12 6:12 am)